إقرار

شكرا لكم لزيارة موقع مصنع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية. بالوصول وبإستخدام هذا الموقع، فإنك تماما تقر وبشكل واضح أنك قرأت الشروط والبنود التالية، ودون أية شروط يتفق عليها فإنك تكون ملتزماً بمضمونها.

تعود ملكية جميع محتويات هذا الموقع على الانترنت و/ أو التي يسيطر عليها الى الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية، وأنها تحميها قوانين حقوق النشر في جميع أنحاء العالم من التعدي. يمكنك تحميل المحتوى للاستخدام الشخصي الخاص بك فقط لأغراض غير تجارية، ولكن لا يجوز إستنساخ أو تعديل المحتوى. المنتجات والتكنولوجيا أو العمليات المذكورة في هذا الموقع وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى محفوظة من قبل الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية أو أطراف ثالثة أخرى. لا يتم منح ترخيص فيما يتعلق بحقوق الملكية الفكرية.

قد يحتوي هذا الموقع على الانترنت روابط أو الإشارة إلى مواقع أخرى. بينما مصنع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية سوف يفعل قصارى جهده لتوفير روابط لتلك المواقع المحترمة والآمنة، الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية لن يكون مسئولاً عن أي معلومات أو منتجات أو خدمات واردة في المواقع الأخرى، يؤكد الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية أنه لن يكون مسئولا عن أي أضرار قد تنشأ عن الوصول إلى مثل هذه المواقع. الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية لا يضمن أية بيانات أو دقة أي من المعلومات الواردة في هذه المواقع.

لمعلوماتك، البيانات المقدمة على هذا المواقع هي "كما هي"، دون أي نوع من أنواع الضمانات، سواء صراحة أو ضمناً، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي ضمانات للمعلومات والخدمات والمنتجات المقدمة من خلال أو فيما يتعلق بموقع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية وأي ضمانات للتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين، أو عدم الإنتهاك. ولا يجوز بأي حال من الأحوال أن الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية مسئول عن أية أضرار (سواء كانت مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، عقابية، عرضية أو خاصة أو تبعية، أو غير ذلك) الناشئة عن أو بأي طريقة إتصال مع إستخدام أو عدم القدرة على إستخدام هذا الموقع أو عن أي معلومات أو برامج أو منتجات أو خدمات تم الحصول عليها من خلاله أو غير ذلك، في كل حالة على حدة بغض النظر عن ما إذا كانت تستند مثل هذه الأضرار على العقد، والضرر، مسؤولية صارمة، أو نظريات أخرى من المسؤولية. بعض القوانين القضائية لا تسمح بإستبعاد الضمانات الضمنية أو الأضرار التبعية أو العرضية لذلك أجزاء من الإستثناءات الواردة أعلاه قد لا تنطبق عليك.

هذا التنصل من المسؤولية ينطبق على أي خسارة أو أضرار أو إصابات ناجمة عن أي قصور في الأداء أو خطأ أو إغفال أو إنقطاع أو حذف أو عيب أو تأخير في التشغيل أو الإرسال أو فيروسات الكمبيوتر، وعدم الإتصال المباشر أو سرقة أو تدمير أو الدخول غير المصرح به إلى تغيير أو إستخدام سجل، سواء لخرق العقد، سلوك غير مستقيم، إهمال، أو تحت أي سبب آخر للعمل. فإنك تقر على وجه التحديد أن الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية ليس مسئولاً عن التشهير بك، أو مخالفة غير قانونية أو السلوك، أو من طرف ثالث، والصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية يحتفظ لنفسه بالحق في إزالة مثل هذه المواد من موقع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية في أي وقت يراه مناسباً ودون مسؤولية.

Disclaimer

Thank you for visiting the Al Sanea Chemical Products website. By accessing and using this website, you totally and explicitly confirm that you have read the following terms and conditions and without any conditions agreed to be bound by it.

All content on this internet site is owned or /and controlled by Al Sanea Chemical Products and it is protected by worldwide copyright laws and infringement. You may download content for your own personal use only for the non-commercial purposes, but no further reproduction or modification of the content is permitted. The products, technology or processes described in this site may be the subject of other intellectual property rights reserved by Al Sanea Chemical Products or other third parties. No license is granted with respect to those intellectual property rights.

This internet site may provide links or reference to other sites. While Al Sanea Chemical Products will do its best endeavours to provide links only to those sites which are reputable and safe , Al Sanea Chemical Products shall not be held responsible for any information, products or services contained on such other sites furthermore, Al Sanea Chemical Products shall not be held liable for any damages might be arising out from your access to such websites. Al Sanea Chemical Products makes no representations or warranties as to the completeness or accuracy of any of the information contained on these websites.

For your information, The contents provided on this websites is in "as is" condition, without any kind of warranty of whatsoever, either expressly or implied, including without limitation to any warranty for information, services, or products provided through or in connection with Al Sanea Chemical Products website and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement. In no event shall Al Sanea Chemical Products be held liable for any damages (whether direct, indirect, punitive, incidental, special, consequential, or otherwise) arising out of, or in any manner connected with the use of or inability to use this website or for any information, software, products or services obtained through or otherwise, in each case regardless of whether such damages are based on contract, tort, strict liability, or other theories of liability. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties or consequential or incidental damages, so portions of the above exclusions may not apply to you.

This disclaimer of liability applies to any damages, loss or injuries caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication-line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of record, whether for breach of contract, tortuous behavior, negligence, or under any other cause of action. You specifically acknowledge that Al Sanea Chemical Products is not liable for your defamatory, offensive, infringing or illegal materials or conduct, or that of third parties, and Al Sanea Chemical Products reserves the right to remove such materials from the Al Sanea Chemical Products website at any time it deem appropriate and without liability.