أهدافنا

هدفنا تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة وتلبية متطلبات كل زبون على حدة بطريقة فعالة

ونسعى جاهدين لخلق بيئة من المنفعة المتبادلة لعملائنا ووكلائنا من خلال توفير خدمات عالية القيمة المضافة وحلول مبتكرة، مع الحفاظ على معايير عالية من النزاهة والكفاءة المهنية وإستمرار تحسين جودة العمل والخدمات التي نقدمها

جودة

جودة منتجاتنا لا مثيل لها، فهي مطابقة للمعايير الدولية، من خلال مراقبة الجودة الصارمة التي نتبعها، خلال مراحل الإنتاج المختلفة، إن ضمان مراقبة الجودة الصارمة لمنتجاتنا، وأدائها يجعل العمل أسهل ويوفر الوقت ويقلل تكاليف الصيانة.

الخدمة

حتى المشرف الأكثر خبرة يحتاج لمعرفة أحدث المعلومات عن المنتجات والإجراءات والمعدات اللازمة لإتقان وظيفته، الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية مجهز بفريق من الفنيين المؤهلين لمساعدة العملاء في حل الصعوبات التي يواجهونها وتقديم الحلول الفنية في موقع العمل والتدريب، خدمات المختبرات إلخ

Our Mission

Our mission is to deliver quality products and services and satisfy the requirements of each individual client in an efficient, business-like and friendly manner.

We strive to create a mutually beneficial environment for our Clients and Principals by providing high added value services and innovative solutions, while maintaining our high standards of integrity and professionalism and constantly improving the quality of our work and services.

The Quality

The unmatched quality of our products, conforming to international standards, is ensured through the stringent quality control we employ, during the various phase of our production. The assurance of continuing and exacting the quality control in our products, and their performances, along with the dependability makes customers work easier, save time and reduce maintenance cost.

The Service

Even the most experienced supervisor requires the latest information on the product, procedure and equipment for perfecting his job. AL SANEA CHEMICAL PRODUCTS equipped with a team of qualified technical persons are always available to assist the customers in their difficulties offering technical demonstration, on-job-training, laboratory services etc...