الشروط والأحكام

شروط الإستخدام

يرجى قراءة هذه البنود والشروط بعناية قبل إستخدام هذا الموقع.

عام

يتم توفير هذه المواد على هذا الموقع من قبل مصنع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية كخدمة لعملائه، ويمكن إستخدامه لأغراض إعلامية فقط عن طريق تحميل أي مواد أو غير ذلك. بإستخدامك هذا الموقع فإنك توافق على هذه الشروط وإذا كنت لا توافق عليها، لا تستخدم هذا الموقع ولا تقم بتنزيل أي مواد منه.

الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية لا يتحمل أي مسئولية حول دقة أو إكتمال المعلومات والنصوص والرسوم، روابط أو غيرها من المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع. قد يقوم الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية بإجراء تغييرات على هذا الموقع، أو على المنتجات والخدمات الموصوفة في هذا الموقع، في أي وقت دون سابق إنذار. مصنع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية لا يقدم أي إلتزام لتحديث المعلومات والنصوص والرسوم، وصلات أو غيرها من المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع.

الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية قد يقوم بتعديل هذه الشروط في أي وقت بتحديث هذا المنشور. يجب عليك زيارة هذه الصفحة من وقت لآخر لمراجعة الشروط الحالية. قد يحتوي على بعض الأحكام والشروط القانونية أو البنود الأخرى الموجودة في صفحات معينة من هذا الموقع.

حقوق الطبع والنشر

هذا الموقع هو ملكية خاصة لمصنع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية ومحمي من قبل حقوق الطبع والنشر وقوانين الملكية الفكرية الأخرى. كل محتوى على هذا الموقع، مثل النصوص والرسوم والرموز والأيقونات والصور ومقاطع الصوت والبرمجيات، هو ملك لمصنع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية أو الموردين ومحمي من قبل الكويت والقوانين الدولية لحقوق النشر.

معلومات العلامة التجارية

تم تسجيل جميع العلامات التجارية لمنتجات مصنع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية أو الشركات التابعة لها، في دولة الكويت والدول الأخرى. جميع العلامات التجارية للشركات الأخرى سجلت علامة تجارية لتلك الشركات. علامة الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية يجب أن تستخدم بعد الحصول على إذن مسبق من الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية، جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى والأسماء هي ملك لأصحابها. هذا الموقع قد يحتوي على إشعارات الملكية ومعلومات لعلامات تجارية أخرى. يجب مراعاة شروط كل هذه الملاحظات وإتباعها.

إستخدام الموقع

طبقا للشروط المنصوص عليها، مصنع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية يمنحك رخصة خاصة محدودة غير قابلة للتحويل وغير حصري للوصول إلى وإستخدام هذا الموقع. وأنك توافق على عدم إعادة إنتاج أو تكرار أو بيع أو إعادة بيع أو توزيع أي جزء أو محتوى هذا الموقع، وخلاف ذلك لا يمكن إستغلال أو الوصول إلى أو إستخدام هذا الموقع إلا بترخيص من مصنع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية.

إستخدام للمعلومات الشخصية

تخضع المعلومات المقدمة للصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية من خلال النماذج على هذا الموقع للتوثيق وفقاً لبيان خصوصية مصنع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية.

مصنع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية لا يسعى إلى الحصول في هذا الموقع على أي معلومات سرية أو خاصة منك. البيانات سوف تعتبر خاضعة لبيان الخصوصية للصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية، أي مواد أو معلومات أو مراسلات أخرى تقوم بنقلها أو إرسالها إلى هذا الموقع غير سرية وغير مملوكة.

دخول محدود

قد يكون هذا الموقع في بعض الأحيان غير قابل للوصول أو غير صالح للعمل لأي سبب من الأسباب، بما في ذلك أعطال المعدات، وإجراءات الصيانة أو التصليح، وأسباب خارجة عن سيطرة الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية أو التي لا يمكن توقعها بصورة معقولة من قبل الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية، أو في أوقات أخرى للصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية التقدير المطلق.

روابط إلى مواقع أخرى

مواقع شركات أو مؤسسات أخرى مرتبطة بهذا الموقع ليست تحت سيطرة الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية والصانع غير مسئول عن، وليس لديه أي سيطرة لسياسات المحتوى أو الخصوصية من أي موقع مرتبط أو أي رابط موجود في موقع مرتبط. مصنع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية يحتفظ لنفسه بالحق في إنهاء أي إرتباط في أي وقت. الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية لا يؤيد المنظمات والوكالات والشركات والمنتجات أو الخدمات التي يتم توفيرها على هذا الموقع.

إذا قررت الوصول إلى أي من المواقع المرتبطة بهذا الموقع، يمكنك القيام بذلك على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. أنت وحدك المسئول عن إتخاذ الإحتياطات ضد أي فيروسات أو غيرها من القضايا التي قد تسبب ضرراً على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو نظم المعلومات.

الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية لن يكون مسئولاً تجاهك عن أي خسائر أو أضرار تنشأ عن أي إستخدام لهذا الموقع أو أي موقع آخر مرتبط، بما في ذلك - دون حصر - مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو غيرها من الأضرار اللاحقة، أي خسارة الأرباح، وإنقطاع الأعمال التجارية، فرصة تجارية، أو خسارة، أو ضرر، والبرامج والملفات أو أية بيانات أخرى على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو نظم المعلومات.

عن الموقع

هذا الموقع متاح للحصول على أفضل عرض في 1024x768 بكسل (نقاء) أو أكثر ومع Internet Explorer الإصدار 8.0 وأحدث بما في ذلك سائر الروابط، بشكل عام الإضافات غير مطلوبة للدخول لهذا الموقع. ومع ذلك، للحصول على تجربة مستخدم كامل، فمن المستحسن أن تقوم بتثبيت ماكروميديا فلاش مجاناً، وتأكد من تشغيل مكبرات الصوت الخاصة بك.

تطبيق القوانين

يدار هذا الموقع من قبل مصنع الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية. من مكاتبها داخل دولة الكويت. الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية لا يدعي أن المواد الموجودة على الموقع هي مناسبة أو متوفرة للإستخدام في مواقع أخرى. على أولئك الذين يختارون الدخول إلى هذا الموقع من أي مكان القيام بذلك من تلقاء أنفسهم، ومسئولون عن الإمتثال للقوانين المحلية المعمول بها. تخضع أي مطالبة تتعلق بهذا الموقع إلى القوانين الداخلية لدولة الكويت.

Terms & Conditions

Terms of Use

Please read these terms and conditions carefully before using this web site.

General

The materials on this Web site are provided by Al Al Sanea Chemical Products. as a service to its customers and may be used for informational purposes only. By downloading any materials from or otherwise using this Web site, you agree to these terms. If you do not agree to them, do not use this site or download any materials from it.

Al Sanea Chemical Products. makes no representation about the accuracy or completeness of the information, text, graphics, links or other materials contained in this Web site. Al Sanea Chemical Products may make changes to this Web site, or to the products and services described on this site, at any time without notice. Al Sanea Chemical Products makes no commitment to update the information, text, graphics, links or other materials contained in this Web site.

Al Sanea Chemical Products may revise these terms at any time by updating this posting. You should visit this page from time to time to review the current terms. Certain provisions of these terms may be superseded by expressly designated legal notices or other terms located on particular pages of this Web site.

Copyright

This Web site is proprietary to Al Sanea Chemical Products and is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws. All content on this Web site, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips and software, is the property of either Al Sanea Chemical Products or its content suppliers and is protected by Kuwait and international copyright laws.

Trademark Information

All Al Sanea Chemical Products trademarks are registered trademarks of Al Sanea Chemical Products or its subsidiaries, in the State of Kuwait and other countries. All other company Trademarks [are] registered trademark[s] of those companies. Al Sanea Chemical Products trademarks may only be used publicly with prior permission & acknowledgement from Al Sanea Chemical Products All other brands and names are the property of their respective owners. This Web site may contain other proprietary notices and trademark information. The terms of all these notices must be observed and followed.

Use of Site

Upon the terms and subject to the conditions set forth herein Al Sanea Chemical Products grants you a limited, personal, non-transferable and non-exclusive license to access and use this Web site. You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, sell, resell or redistribute any portion or content of this Web site or otherwise exploit any access to or use this Web site except as authorized by Al Sanea Chemical Products

Use of Personally Identifiable Information

Information submitted to Al Sanea Chemical Products through forms on this Web site is governed according to Al Sanea Chemical Products’ Privacy Statement.

Al Sanea Chemical Products does not seek to receive on this Web site any confidential or proprietary information from you. Subject to Al Sanea Chemical Products Privacy Statement, any material, information or other communication you transmit or post to this Web site will be deemed non-confidential and non-proprietary.

Limited Access

This Web site may at times be inaccessible or inoperable for any reason, including equipment malfunctions, maintenance procedures or repairs, causes beyond Al Sanea Chemical Products control or that are not reasonably foreseeable by Al Sanea Chemical Products, or at other times at Al Sanea Chemical Products sole discretion.

Links to Other Web Sites

The Web sites of other companies or organizations linked to this Web site are not under the control of Al Sanea Chemical Products and Al Sanea Chemical Products is not responsible for, nor has any control over, the content or privacy policies of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site. Al Sanea Chemical Products reserves the right to terminate any link at any time. Al Sanea Chemical Products does not endorse organizations, agencies, companies, products or services to which a link is provided on this Web site.

If you decide to access any of the sites linked to this Web site, you do so entirely at your own risk. You are solely responsible for taking precautions against any viruses or other issues that may cause damage to your computer or information systems.

Al Sanea Chemical Products will not be liable to you for any losses or damages arising out of any use of this Web site or any other linked site, including, without limitation, direct, indirect, special or other consequential damages, any lost profits, business interruption, business opportunity, or loss of, or damage to, programs, files or any other data on your computer or information systems.

WebSite Info

This website is available for best viewing in 1024x768 Pixels (Resolution) or more & with Internet Explorer Version 8.0 & above including all other different browsers.In general no plug-ins are required to view this site. However, to get the full user experience, it is recommended that you install the free Macromedia Flash Player, and make sure your loudspeakers are turned on.

Applicable Laws

This Web site is managed by Al Sanea Chemical Products. from its offices within the State of Kuwait. Al Sanea Chemical Products makes no representation that materials on the site are appropriate or available for use in other locations. Those who choose to access this Web site from any location do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws. Any claim relating to this Web site shall be governed by the internal substantive laws of the State of Kuwait.