Heavy Chemicals – الكيماويات الثقيلة

Marine Chemicals

الكيماويات الثقيلة

لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من الكيماويات الثقيلة للإستخدام بمختلف العمليات و الصناعات.

شركة الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع وتوريد المواد الكيماوية المتخصصة للإستخدام بمختلف الصناعات كصناعة السيارات ، الطلاء ، المذيبات ، التصنيع القطاع البحري و حقول النفط ، معالجة المياه والمزيد.

لقد  بدأنا منذ عام 1977  بتصنيع المواد الكيماوية المبتكرة و العالية الكفاءة ، و استطعنا منذ ذلك الحين الحصول على ثقة العملاء في الكويت و أيضاً بمنطقة الخليج ككل. اليوم ، اليوم ، نقوم الأن بتوريد منتجاتنا من الكيماويات الثقيلة إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث يتم إنتاجها حسب مواصفات العملاء و تلبية لاحتياجاتهم .

إن الإستخدام الرئيسي لحمض الكبريتيك يتمثل في إنتاج الأسمدة ، مثل سوبر فوسفات الجير وكبريتات الأمونيوم. كما أنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في تصنيع المواد الكيميائية ، مثل حمض الهيدروكلوريك ، حمض النيتريك ، أملاح الكبريتات ، المنظفات الصناعية ، الأصباغ ، المتفجرات والأدوية.

يستخدم حمض النيتريك في إنتاج نترات الأمونيوم للأسمدة ،  صناعة البلاستيك ، صناعة الأصباغ. كما أنه يستخدم في صنع المتفجرات مثل النيتروجليسرين و تي إن تي و ذلك عند خلطه مع حمض الهيدروكلوريك حيث ينتج عن هذا عنصر يسمى أكوا ريجيا.

يستخدم حمض الهيدروكلوريك في إنتاج البطاريات ، مصابيح وميض الضوء والألعاب النارية. حتى أنها تستخدم لمعالجة السكر وصناعة الجيلاتين. حمض الهيدروكلوريك ، مثل مُركّب الكلور ، كلوريد الصوديوم ، هو مادة كيميائية أخرى “العمود الفقري” لأنه مفيد بشكل لا يصدق في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات.

يستخدم حمض الفوسفوريك في العديد من التطبيقات. نظرًا لطبيعته غير السامة والحمضية بشكل معتدل ، يتم استخدامه في المنكهات الغذائية ، المشروبات ومنتجات الأسنان ومستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة. صناعياً ، يتم استخدامه بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج الأسمدة الفوسفاتية.

يستخدم حمض الستريك على نطاق واسع كعامل مُنكَّه وكمحمض. الاستخدامات الأكثر شيوعًا لحمض الستريك هي استخدامه كمادة حافظة ومنكهة في الأطعمة والمشروبات مثل المشروبات الغازية. يستخدم حمض الستريك كعامل استحلاب في الآيس كريم.

يستخدم عادةً للمعادن والسيراميك كعامل تنظيف حمضي ،. يعتبر بديل لحمض الهيدروكلوريك لإزالة الصدأ. في المنازل ، غالبًا ما يستخدم كعامل إزالة الترسبات في المساحيق والمنظفات ومنظفات المرحاض حيث يعمل على إزالة الترسبات الكلسية .

يعمل حمض الأكساليك كعامل مختزل لأكاسيد المعادن لإزالة البقع وكذلك الصدأ أو بقع الحبر. يتم استخدامه تجاريًا كعامل شطف للغسيل وتبييض الأخشاب و كمزيل الكالسيوم. يستطيع حمض الأكساليك إزالة بعض الدهانات والورنيشات ، كما أنه يستخدم كعنصر أساسي في صباغة المنسوجات وصناعة الحبر.

كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز (CMC) أو صمغ السليلوز هو مشتق من السليلوز مع مجموعات كربوكسي ميثيل (-CH2-COOH) المرتبطة ببعض مجموعات الهيدروكسيل لمونومرات الجلوكوبيرانوز و التي تشكل العمود الفقري للسليلوز. يتم تصنيعه عن طريق تفاعل قلوي محفز من السليلوز مع حمض الكلورو أسيتيك. تجعل مجموعات الكربوكسيل القطبية (الأحماض العضوية) السليلوز قابل للذوبان ومتفاعل كيميائيا.

Al Sanea Logo

تستخدم الصودا الكاوية في إنتاج الصابون حيث أنها تعمل على توليد التصبن للزيوت النباتية أو الدهون اللازمة لصناعة الصابون.

Al Sanea Logo

عبارة عن محلول قلوي قوي ينتج أثناء التحليل الكهربائي للمياه المالحة. تستخدم الصودا الكاوية السائلة في تطبيقات مختلفة ، مثل الألياف الكيماوية ، الورق ، المنتجات الكيماوية وإمدادات المياه وأنظمة الصرف الصحي والمضافات الغذائية.

Al Sanea Logo

رقائق الصودا الكاوية (رقائق هيدروكسيد الصوديوم التقنية) – هي قشور بيضاء اللون ، شديدة الرطوبة ، وقابلة للذوبان في الماء والكحول. الصيغة الكيميائية لها هي NaOH  تستخدم بشكل أساسي في صناعة الورق ، الألومينا ، الصابون ،المنظفات ،المنتجات البترولية والإنتاج الكيميائي. تشمل التطبيقات الأخرى معالجة المياه والأغذية والمنسوجات ومعالجة المعادن والتعدين وصناعة الزجاج و غيرها.

يستخدم كغاز مبرد ، لتنقية إمدادات المياه ، و أيضاً يستخدم في صناعة البلاستيك والمتفجرات والمنسوجات ومبيدات الآفات والأصباغ والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى. يوجد أيضًا في العديد من منتجات التنظيف المنزلية والصناعية.

Al Sanea Logo

هو غاز عديم اللون ذو رائحة قوية يستخدم في صناعة مواد البناء والعديد من المنتجات المنزلية. يتم استخدامه في منتجات الخشب المضغوط ، مثل الخشب الرقائقي ، والألواح الليفية والمواد اللاصقة. أقمشة الضغط الدائم ، طلاءات المنتجات الورقية، وبعض مواد العزل.

Al Sanea Logo

يستخدم ثلاثي إيثيلين جلايكول كعامل تجفيف للغاز الطبيعي ، و كمذيب  و مادة تشحيم في صباغة وطباعة النسيج ، وملدن ، ومادة خام لإنتاج الراتنجات البوليستر والبوليولات ، مرطب ، ومكون للسوائل الهيدروليكية ، ومذيب انتقائي للعطريات.

ثلاثي فوسفات الصوديوم (TSP) هو مركب غير عضوي ،  الصيغة الكيميائية Na3PO4. وهو عبارة عن مادة صلبة بيضاء أو حبيبية أو بلورية ، عالية الذوبان في الماء ، وينتج عنه محلول قلوي. يستخدم فوسفات الصوديوم كعامل تنظيف ، مادة تشحيم ، ومضافات غذائية ، ومزيل للبقع ، ومزيل للشحوم.

Al Sanea Logo

يستخدم ثلاثي إيثانول أَمْين بشكل أساسي في صناعة المواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي ، مثل المستحلبات. وهو مكون شائع في التركيبات المستخدمة لكل من المنتجات الصناعية والاستهلاكية.

Al Sanea Logo

111-ثلاثي كلورو الإيثان ، المعروف أيضًا باسم كلوروفورم الميثيل ، هو كلورو ألكان. كان هذا السائل عديم اللون الذي يتميز بالرائحة الحلوة يُنتج صناعيًا بكميات كبيرة لاستخدامه كمذيب. إنه مذيب ممتاز للمركبات العضوية التي لا تذوب جيدًا في الهيدروكربونات مثل الهكسان.

Al Sanea Logo

يستخدم التولوين في العديد من التطبيقات التجارية والصناعية ، فهو مذيب في الدهانات ، الورنيش ، المخففات ، المواد اللاصقة ، وسائل تصحيح ، مزيل طلاء الأظافر ، ويستخدم في عمليات الطباعة ودباغة الجلود.

Al Sanea Logo

مركب ثلاثي كلورو إيثيلين الكيميائي عبارة عن هالوكربون ، شائع الاستخدام كمذيب صناعي. وهو سائل صاف غير قابل للاشتعال ذو رائحة حلوة. يستخدم في العديد من تطبيقات التوليف الكيميائي والمذيبات ، مثل إستخدامه كمادة أولية تركيبية لمنتجات مثل الدهانات ، المواد اللاصقة ، المنظفات  كمتفاعل لإنتاج مواد وسيطة من المبيدات ، في التركيب الكيميائي للمواد الكيميائية المثبطة للهب ،كمذيب في المستحضرات الصيدلانية.

Al Sanea Logo

هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم (NaOCl) مركب يمكن استخدامه بفعالية في تنقية المياه. يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع لتنقية الأسطح والتبييض وإزالة الروائح  وتطهير المياه

Al Sanea Logo

من المعروف أن هيبوكلوريت الكالسيوم هو العنصر النشط في العديد من عوامل التبييض التجارية مثل مسحوق التبييض والجير المُكَلّور ومسحوق الكلور. أهم استخدامات هيبوكلوريت الكالسيوم هو تطهير حمامات السباحة العامة. كما أنها تستخدم لتطهير مياه الشرب.

Al Sanea Logo

يمكن استخدام أحادي إيثيلين جلايكول (MEG) للتطبيقات التي تتطلب وسيطًا كيميائيًا للراتنجات ، ومقرنات المذيبات ، وتثبيط نقطة التجمد ، والمذيبات ، والمرطبات ، والمواد الكيميائية الوسيطة.

Al Sanea Logo

يُطلق على الإيثانول أَمْين عادةً اسم Monoethanolamine أو MEA. يتم استخدامه كمادة وسيطة في إنتاج المنظفات ، والمستحلبات ، ومواد التلميع ، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية ، ومثبطات التآكل ، والمواد الكيميائية الوسيطة .

Al Sanea Logo

تستخدم كبريتات الألومنيوم في تنقية المياه وكمادة أساسية في صباغة وطباعة المنسوجات. حيث يعمل عند استخدامه في تنقية المياه على تخثر الشوائب المعلقة إلى جزيئات أكبر ثم الاستقرار في قاع الحاوية (أو تصفيتها) بسهولة أكبر. هذه العملية تسمى التخثر أو التلبد.

Al Sanea Logo

يتم استخدام ترايبوليفوسفات الصوديوم في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات في تصنيع منتجات التنظيف والمواد الحافظة الغذائية وكذلك في مرافق معالجة المياه. يعرف أيضاً باسم ثلاثي فوسفات يبنتاصوديوم أو ثلاثي بولي فوسفات بينتاصوديوم  .

Al Sanea Logo

يستخدم كعامل عزل وله تطبيقات في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات ، حيث يستخدم  كمضافات غذائية تحت الرقم E E452i تضاف كربونات الصوديوم أحيانًا إلى فوسفات هكسيمات الصوديوم وذلك  لرفع الأس الهيدروجيني إلى 8.0-8.6 ، مما ينتج عددًا من منتجات المستخدمة في تليين المياه والمنظفات

Al Sanea Logo

يستخدم في صناعة التصوير الفوتوغرافي حيث يوفر الحماية من الأكسدة ، في صناعة الورق ، في معالجة المياه كعامل مزيل للأكسجين ، كعامل لإزالة الكبريت ، مزيل الكلور في صناعة الجلود ، كعامل تبييض في صناعة النسيج . يتم استخدامه كمادة حافظة لمنع تغير لون الفاكهة المجففة. يستخدم في تطبيقات مثل sulfonation و sulfomethylation كعامل في الصناعة الكيميائية. له دور أيضاً في إنتاج ثيوسلفات الصوديوم. وتشمل التطبيقات الأخرى خامات التعويم الرابع ، واستخراج النفط وصنع الأصباغ

Al Sanea Logo

تستخدم كبريتات الصوديوم كعامل كبريتات وميثيل الكبريت في صناعة التصنيع الكيميائي. كما أنها تستخدم لإنتاج ثيوسلفات الصوديوم. يحتوي هذا المركب على العديد من التطبيقات الهامة الأخرى ، بما في ذلك تعويم خامات الرغوة ، واستعادة الزيت ، والمواد الحافظة الغذائية ، والتلوين.

Al Sanea Logo

 ملح الطعام الصالح للأكل ، يستخدم بشكل شائع كتوابل وكمادة حاافظة للأغذية. يتم استخدام كميات كبيرة من كلوريد الصوديوم في العديد من العمليات الصناعية ، وهو مصدر رئيسي لمركبات الصوديوم والكلور المستخدمة كمواد وسيطة في العديد من التوليفات  الكيميائية.

Al Sanea Logo

رماد الصودا و المعروف أيضًا باسم كربونات الصوديوم يستخدم في التطبيقات الصناعية لكونه مادة عالية الذوبان ، أيضاً يدخل في العديد من التفاعلات الكيميائية كما أنه يستخدم في الغالب كعنصر في تصنيع الأصباغ وعوامل التلوين والمنظفات الاصطناعية والأسمدة 

Al Sanea Logo

بيكربونات الصوديوم هي مادة مضادة للحموضة تستخدم للتخفيف من حرقة المعدة وعسر الهضم الحمضي. قد يصف لك طبيبك أيضًا بيكربونات الصوديوم لجعل الدم أو البول أقل حمضية . يُوصف هذا الدواء أحيانًا لاستخدامات أخرى ؛ إسأل طبيبك أو الصيدلي للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. 

Al Sanea Logo

يستخدم ثنائي كبريتيد الصوديوم كمادة مضافة للغذاء ومادة حافظة للأغذية. كما أنها تستخدم في عمليات التنقية وإزالة اللون أثناء إنتاج المواد الكيميائية المختلفة. لها تطبيقات في معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، ومعالجة مياه الشرب ، الوقاية من التآكل ، تسلسل الحمض النووي

Al Sanea Logo

يستخدم ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم في المقام الأول لخفض مستويات الأس الهيدروجيني. كما أنه يستخدم في تشطيبات المعادن ومنتجات التنظيف وخفض درجة حموضة الماء من أجل تحقيق المعالجة الفعالة بالكلور في حمامات السباحة وأحواض الاستحمام الساخنة

Al Sanea Logo

نترات الصوديوم هو ملح صوديوم غير عضوي يحتوي على النيتريت كمضاد. يستخدم كمادة حافظة للأغذية وكمضاد لتسمم السيانيد أيضًا. كما أنه مادة حافظة ممتازة للأغذية حيث يعمل كمضاد للميكروبات  ،كعامل خافض للضغط ، ومضاد للأكسدة الغذائية

Al Sanea Logo

يستخدم ميتا سليكات الصوديوم في مزيج مقاومة الحريق ، في الغسيل ، منتجات الألبان ،امحاليل تنظيف الأرضيات ، وفي إزالة الحبر ، غسل زجاجات المشروبات الغازية ، المبيدات الحشرية ، مبيدات الفطريات ، المركبات المضادة للميكروبات ، كمادة وسيطة كيميائية لمحفزات هلام السيليكا و أيضاً كمادة مضافة في الصابون والمنظفات الصناعية

Al Sanea Logo

بنزوات الصوديوم هي  مادة حافظة تحت رقم E211 ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأطعمة الحمضية كصوص السلطات (مثل حمض الخليك في الخل) والمشروبات الغازية (حمض الكربونيك) والمربى وعصائر الفاكهة (حمض الستريك) والمخللات (حمض الخليك) والتوابل واللبن المجمد.

Al Sanea Logo

يستخدم رباعي كلور الإثلين في تركيبات الأيروسول لصيانة السيارات وخاصة لتنظيف الفرامل ، وكذلك المواد الطاردة للماء للملابس ومزيلات البقع ومواد تشحيم السيليكون. يمكن استخدامه كسائل عازل في بعض المحولات الكهربائية كبديل لمركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور (PCBs).

Al Sanea Logo

يتم خلط كحول الأيزوبروبيل بالماء لاستخدامه ككحول مطهر. كما أنه يستخدم في مستحضرات ما بعد الحلاقة وغسول اليدين ومستحضرات التجميل الأخرى. في الصناعة ، يتم استخدامه كمذيب إقتصادي لمستحضرات التجميل ، والأدوية ، واللك ، واللثة ، وكذلك لتغيير طبيعة الإيثانول (الكحول الإيثيلي).

Al Sanea Logo

يستخدم كلوريد الميثيلين في العديد من العمليات الصناعية مثل تصنيع الأدوية ، تصنيع مزيل الطلاء ، تنظيف المعادن وإزالة الشحوم ، المواد اللاصقة ، وإنتاج رغوة البولي يوريثان ، ، وإنتاج راتنجات البولي كربونات ريزن ، إلخ.

Al Sanea Logo

يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي في التخليق العضوي كوقود ومذيب ومضاد للتجمد. الميثانول سائل قطبي في درجة حرارة الغرفة. يتم استخدامه كمضاد للتجمد ، ومذيب ، ووقود ، وكمحول للإيثانول. تُستخدم المادة الكيميائية أيضًا لإنتاج وقود الديزل الحيوي عبر تفاعل الأسترة التبادلية.

Al Sanea Logo

يستخدم البوتانول في تخليق 2-بوتوكسي إيثانول. التطبيق الرئيسي للبيوتانول هو كمفاعل مع حمض الأكريليك لإنتاج أكريلات البوتيل ، وهو مكون أساسي لطلاء الأكريليك المائي. يستخدم أيضًا كأساس للعطور ، ولكن بمفرده له رائحة كحولية عالية.

Al Sanea Logo

يستخدم بشكل أساسي كمذيب في صناعات الطباعة والمطاط والجلود. إلى جانب المذيبات الأخرى ، يستخدم الزيلين على نطاق واسع كعامل تنظيف ومخفف للطلاء وفي الورنيش.

Heavy Chemicals

Floor Cleaning Chemicals Manufacturer in Kuwait

Heavy Chemicals

 

Heavy Chemicals for Ex-Stock Trading

We have a wide range of Heavy Chemicals for a variety of different processes and industries.

Al Sanea Chemical Products is a leading manufacturer and supplier of bulk and specialty chemicals for all types of industries including Automobile, paint, solvents, manufacturing, Marine, Oil field, water treatment and more.

Since 1977 we have been manufacturing highly efficient and innovative chemicals, that are trusted by companies all over the Kuwait and Gulf region. Today, our Heavy Chemicals are supplied worldwide, and produced to meet customers specification requirements too.

The major use of Sulfuric Acid is in the production of fertilizers, like, superphosphate of lime and ammonium sulphate. It is also widely used in the manufacture of chemicals, like, hydrochloric acid, nitric acid, sulphate salts, synthetic detergents, dyes and pigments, explosives, and drugs.

Nitric Acid is used in the production of ammonium nitrate for fertilizers, making plastics, and in the manufacture of dyes. It is also used for making explosives such as nitro-glycerine and TNT. When combined with hydrochloric acid, an element called aqua regia is formed.

Hydrochloric Acid is also used in the production of batteries, photoflash bulbs and fireworks. It’s even used to process sugar and make gelatin. Hydrochloric acid, like last month’s chlorine compound, sodium chloride, is another “workhorse” chemical because it is incredibly useful in a wide variety of ways.

Phosphoric acid has many applications. Due to its non-toxic and mildly acidic nature, it is used in food flavourings, beverages, dental products, cosmetics, and skin care products. Industrially, it is used mainly in the production of phosphate fertilizers.

Citric Acid is widely used as a flavouring, as an acidifier and chelating agent. The most common uses of citric acid are as a preservative and flavouring agent in food and beverages such as soft drinks. Citric Acid is used as an emulsifying agent in ice-creams.

Sulphamic Acid is used as an acidic cleaning agent, typically for metals and ceramics. It is a replacement for hydrochloric acid for the removal of rust. In households, it is often found as a descaling agent in detergents, cleaners and toilet cleaners for the removal of limescale.

Oxalic Acid acts as a reducing agent for metal oxides to remove tarnish as well as rust or ink stains. It is used commercially as a laundry rinse, wood-bleaching agent, and calcium remover. Oxalic Acid can remove some paints and varnishes. It is also used as a mordant in dyeing textiles and in the manufacture of ink.

Carboxymethyl Cellulose (CMC) or cellulose gum is a cellulose derivative with carboxymethyl groups (-CH2-COOH) bound to some of the hydroxyl groups of the glucopyranose monomers that make up the cellulose backbone. It is synthesized by the alkali-catalyzed reaction of cellulose with chloroacetic acid. The polar (organic acid) carboxyl groups render the cellulose soluble and chemically reactive.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Caustic Soda Pearls are used in the production of soap as they engender saponification of the vegetable oils or fats that are necessary for soap manufacturing.

Liquid Caustic Soda is a strong alkaline solution produced during electrolysis of saline water. Liquid caustic soda is used in various applications, such as chemical fibres, paper and pulp, chemical products, water supply and sewerage systems, and food additives.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Caustic Soda Flakes (technical sodium hydroxide flakes) – flake mass of white color, are very hygroscopic, and very soluble in water and alcohol. The formula is NaOH.  Its main uses are in the manufacture of pulp and paper, alumina, soap and detergents, petroleum products and chemical production. Other applications include water treatment, food, textiles, metal processing, mining, glass making and more.

Ammonia is used as a refrigerant gas, for purification of water supplies, and in the manufacture of plastics, explosives, textiles, pesticides, dyes and other chemicals. It is found in many household and industrial-strength cleaning solutions too.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Trisodium Phosphate (TSP) is the inorganic compound with the chemical formula Na3PO4. It is a white, granular or crystalline solid, highly soluble in water, producing an alkaline solution. TSP is used as a cleaning agent, builder, lubricant, food additive, stain remover, and degreaser.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Triethylene Glycol is used as a dehydrating agent for natural gas, a solvent and lubricant in textile dyeing and printing, a plasticizer, a raw material for the production of polyester resins and polyols, a humectant, a constituent of hydraulic fluids, a selective solvent for aromatics.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sodium Hypochlorite (NaOCl) is a compound that can be effectively used for water purification. It is used on a large scale for surface purification, bleaching, odour removal and water disinfection.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

1,1,1-trichloroethane, also known as methyl chloroform, is a chloroalkane. This colourless, sweet-smelling liquid was once produced industrially in large quantities for use as a solvent. It is a superior solvent for organic compounds that do not dissolve well in hydrocarbons such as hexane.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Toluene has numerous commercial and industrial applications: it is a solvent in paints, lacquers, thinners, glues, correction fluid, and nail polish remover, and is used in the printing and leather tanning processes.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

The chemical compound trichloroethylene is a halocarbon commonly used as an industrial solvent. It is a clear non-flammable liquid with a sweet smell. Trichloroethylene has been used in miscellaneous chemical synthesis and solvent applications, including: as a synthesis feedstock for products such as paints, adhesives and cleaners; as a reactant to produce pesticide intermediates; in the chemical synthesis of flame-retardant chemicals; as a solvent in pharmaceutical.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Calcium Hypochlorite is known to be the active ingredient in many commercial bleaching agents such as bleaching powder, chlorinated lime, and chlorine powder. The most important application of calcium hypochlorite is in the sanitization of public swimming pools. It is also used to disinfect drinking water.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Mono-ethylene Glycol (MEG) can be used for applications that require chemical intermediates for resins, solvent couplers, freezing point depression, solvents, humectants and chemical intermediates.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Ethanolamine is commonly called Monoethanolamine or MEA. It is used as feedstock in the production of detergents, emulsifiers, polishes, pharmaceuticals, corrosion inhibitors, and chemical intermediates.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Formaldehyde is a colourless, strong-smelling gas used in making building materials and many household products. It is used in pressed-wood products, such as particleboard, plywood, and fiberboard; glues and adhesives; permanent-press fabrics; paper product coatings; and certain insulation materials.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Aluminium Sulphate is used in water purification and as a mordant in dyeing and printing textiles. In water purification, it causes suspended impurities to coagulate into larger particles and then settle to the bottom of the container (or be filtered out) more easily. This process is called coagulation or flocculation.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sodium tripolyphosphate, also known as pentasodium triphosphate, pentasodium tripolyphosphate or sodium triphosphate, is used in a wide range of applications in the manufacture of cleaning products and food preservatives as well as in water treatment facilities.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

SHMP is used as a sequestrant and has applications within a wide variety of industries, including as a food additive in which it is used under the E number E452i. Sodium carbonate is sometimes added to SHMP to raise the pH to 8.0–8.6, which produces a number of SHMP products used for water softening and detergents.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sodium Sulphite Anhydrous is used in the photography industry to protect developing solutions from oxidation, in the pulp and paper industry, in water treatment as an oxygen scavenger agent, as a desulfurizing and dechlorinating agent in the leather industry and as a bleaching agent in textile industry. It is used as a preservative to prevent dried fruit from discoloring. It finds application as a sulfonation and sulfomethylation agent in the chemical industry. It is involved in the production of sodium thiosulfate. Other applications include forth flotation ores, oil recovery and making dyes.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sodium Sulphate is used as a sulfonation and sulfomethylation agent in the chemical manufacturing industry. It is also used for the sodium thiosulfate production. This compound has several other important applications, including froth ores flotation, oil recovery, food preservatives, and colouring.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

In its edible form of table salt, it is commonly used as a condiment and food preservative. Large quantities of sodium chloride are used in many industrial processes, and it is a major source of sodium and chlorine compounds used as feedstocks for further chemical syntheses.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Soda Ash, also known as sodium carbonate, has the following uses: Industrial applications – Being a highly soluble substance, soda ash is used for numerous chemical reactions. It’s mostly used as an ingredient in the manufacture of dyes and colouring agents, synthetic detergents and fertilizers.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sodium Bicarbonate is an antacid used to relieve heartburn and acid indigestion. Your doctor also may prescribe sodium bicarbonate to make your blood or urine less acidic in certain conditions. This medication is sometimes prescribed for other uses; ask your doctor or pharmacist for more information.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sodium Bisulphite is used as a food additive and a food preservative. It is also used in purification and decolorization processes during production of various chemicals. It has applications in wastewater treatment, in drinking water treatment, in prevention of corrosion, wine making, and DNA sequencing.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sodium Metasilicate is used in fireproofing mixtures, in laundry, dairy, metal, and floor cleaning solutions, in deinking paper, in washing carbonated drink bottles, in insecticides, fungicides, and antimicrobial compounds, as a chemical intermediate for silica gel catalysts, and as an additive in soaps and synthetic detergents too.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sodium Bisulphate is used primarily to lower pH levels. It also is used in metal finishing, cleaning products, and to lower the pH of water for effective chlorination in swimming pools and hot tubs.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sodium Nitrite is an inorganic sodium salt having nitrite as the counterion. It has uses as a food preservative and antidote to cyanide poisoning too. It is also an excellent antimicrobial food preservative, an antihypertensive agent, a food antioxidant, a poison and an antidote to cyanide poisoning.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sodium Benzoate is a preservative, with the E number E211. It is most widely used in acidic foods such as salad dressings (i.e. acetic acid in vinegar), carbonated drinks (carbonic acid), jams and fruit juices (citric acid), pickles (acetic acid), condiments, and frozen yogurt toppings.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Perchloroethylene is used in aerosol formulations for the automotive aftermarket, particularly for brake cleaning, as well as water repellents for garments, spot removers and silicone lubricants. It can be used as an insulating fluid in some electrical transformers as a substitute for polychlorinated biphenyls (PCBs).

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Isopropyl Alcohol is mixed with water for use as a rubbing-alcohol antiseptic. It is also used in aftershave lotions, hand lotions, and other cosmetics. In industry it is used as an inexpensive solvent for cosmetics, drugs, shellacs, and gums, as well as for denaturing ethanol (ethyl alcohol).

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Methylene Chloride is used in various industrial processes in many different industries: paint stripping, pharmaceutical manufacturing, paint remover manufacturing, metal cleaning and degreasing, adhesives manufacturing and use, polyurethane foam production, film base manufacturing, polycarbonate resin production etc.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Its principal uses are in organic synthesis, as a fuel, solvent, and antifreeze. Methanol is a polar liquid at room temperature. It is used as antifreeze, solvent, fuel, and as a denaturant for ethanol. The chemical is also used to produce biodiesel via transesterification reaction.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Butanol is used in the synthesis of 2-butoxyethanol. A major application for butanol is as a reactant with acrylic acid to produce butyl acrylate, a primary ingredient of water based acrylic paint. It is also used as a base for perfumes, but on its own has a highly alcoholic aroma.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

The primary use of all three isomers of butyl acetate is as a solvent in the production of lacquers and paints; photographic film; resins; and coatings for furniture, fixtures, containers, and automobiles. Since the 1990s, these compounds have been substituted for other solvents that are considered hazardous environmental pollutants.

White Spirit is used in paints, coatings, waxes, varnishes, adhesives, printing inks and liquid photocopier toners. In industry it is also used as a solvent for cleaning, degreasing and substance extraction. In households, white spirit is commonly used to clean paint brushes or thin paint.

It is primarily used as a solvent in the printing, rubber, and leather industries. Along with other solvents, xylene is also widely used as a cleaning agent, a thinner for paint, and in varnishes.