Industrial Laundry Chemicals – كيماويات المغاسل الصناعية

Marine Chemicals

كيماويات المغاسل الصناعية

نقوم بتصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من كيماويات المغاسل الصناعية  المبتكرة و العالية الجودة التي تلبي متطلبات المغاسل المختلفة .

عند ادارتك لمغسلة تجارية  مزدحمة فأنت بالطبع بحاجة إلى منتجات للغسيل محددة و فعالة و أيضاً اقتصادية  وذلك للتعامل مع الأنواع المختلفة لخامات الأقمشة و الملابس . 

منظفات الغسيل المنزلية ليست دون شك الخيار الصحيح للإستخدام بالمغاسل التجارية حيث لا يمكنها التعامل مع الخامات المختلفة للأقمشة كما لا يمكنها إزالة  البقع الصعبة بكفاءة كالأوساخ ، الشحوم ، بقع الدم ، و بقع الطعام و غيرها .   أيضاً الملوثات كالبكتيريا والفيروسات المعدية تتطلب جميعها المنتج المناسب من المواد الكيماوية  .

لهذا قمنا بتطوير مجموعة متكاملة من كيماويات الغسيل التي تناسب احتياجات المغاسل باختلاف أنواعها سواء كانت تجارية أو مؤسسية أو مغاسل المستشفيات كما أنها تلبي احتياجات المستهلكين وتعالج مشكلات  الغسيل الحديثة ، و تضع أيضًا معيارًا جديدًا لمعايير الأداء الفائق.

ليس هذا فحسب ،  حيث نستطيع أيضاً أن نقدم لك المشورة حول النوع الصحيح من المنتجات التي تناسب احتياجاتك و كذلك عرض المنتج في الموقع مع فريق من الفنيين المدربين تقنيًا.

Al Sanea Logo

يعمل صانا بريك على تنقية المياه العسرة التي توجد عادة في منطقة الخليج. حيث يساعد في الحفاظ على الملابس البيضاء والملونة زاهية  كما أنه يمنع اصفرار الملابس. بالإضافة إلى قدرته على تقليل استهلاك المنظفات .

صودا غسيل قوية ، التي تناسب التطبيقات المختلفة في المستشفيات ، المغاسل التجاريةو  المؤسسية و غيرهم . يستخدم أيضاً كمنظف بالنقع قبل الغسيل  وذلك لإزالة البقع الصعبة كبقع الطعام و المشروبات والدم و غيرهم . مناسب للإستخدام على القطن ، البوليستر ، القطن المخلوط و العديد من الألياف الاصطناعية الأخرى. ولكن ، لا ينصح باستخدامه للملابس الرقيقة. وهو يتوافق مع مبيضات الغسيل العادية.

Sana Soap

مسحوق منظف غسيل صناعي مثالي للمستشفيات والفنادق والمغاسل المؤسسية والخاصة. إنه منظف متعدد الاستخدامات يمكن استخدامه بأمان على جميع الأقمشة بما في ذلك الملابس الملونة والرقيقة أيضًا. عند دمجه مع صانا صودا في درجة حرارة عالية ، فإنه يعطي نتائج رائعة حيث يعمل على إزالة الأوساخ الشديدة والبقع الصعبة من الملابس.

Al Sanea Logo

عبارة عن تركيبة مبيضة عضوية قوية تحتوي على 22٪ من الكلور نشط. تحتوي هذه التركيبة الصناعية أيضًا على مركبات تنظيف فعالة مصممة لإزالة البقع الصعبة وإعطاء أقصى نتائج تبييض.

Sana Bleach

 تركيبة مصممة  بعناية ، فعال بشكل خاص في إزالة البقع الصعبة والمزعجة من أقمشة القطن والكتان. 

يعمل على الإطلاق البطيء للكلور و التحكم فيه مما يعطي نتائج ممتازة دون التعرض لخطر التبييض الزائد.

Ribla

 ربلة ملين الأقمشة عالي الفعالية ، مصمم خصيصًا لجعل ملابسك ناعمة و مرنة ومضادة للإستاتيكية. تساعد تركيبته الخاصة على تحييد الكهرباء الساكنة من الملابس و المتولدة أثناء دورة الغسيل ، مما يجعل الملابس ناعمة ، سلسة وسهلة الكي. الجزء الأفضل ، أنه يجعل غسيلك ذو رائحة منعشة لا تقاوم.

quat

صانا كوات هو عامل تعقيم وتطهير قوي ، مثالي للاستخدام في الفنادق ووحدات تحضير  الأغذية ، المغاسل ، و في أي مكان يتطلب  توافر نظافة عالية . خصائصه القوية في القضاء على الجراثيم  تمنع نمو البكتيريا . يتميز بتركيبته القوية الغير سامة  و الآمنة للإستخدام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك  فإنه  يمكنه بفاعلية إزالة الروائح المتكونة بسبب  تواجد البكتيريا .

Al Sanea Logo

بتركيبته المميزة المطورة لتناسب مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، يعتبر منظفًا مثاليًا للملابس الحساسة ، القطن الملون ، القطن المخلوط ، ومعظم الألياف الصناعية. يزيل البقع المتكونة بسبب الطعام والدم وما إلى ذلك وله خصائص استحلاب ممتازة للزيوت والشحوم أيضًا. يضفي لمسة نهائية مشرقة على الملابس البيضاء والملونة.

Sanitex

سانيتكس هو منظف ثوري لغسيل الملابس المنزلية. تركيبته المميزة التي تجعله منظف قوي على الأوساخ لطيف على ملابسك ، مما يضمن عدم تعرض الملابس لأي ضرر . فهو معتدل بدرجة كافية لاستخدامه في غسل ملابس الأطفال وكذلك الأقمشة باهظة الثمن. يزيل سانيتكس البقع الصعبة والأوساخ ويحافظ على الملابس نظيفة ومشرقة.

Soof

تحتاج الملابس الصوفية وغيرها من الملابس الرقيقة إلى عناية خاصة أثناء الغسيل . إن صوف يهتم بملابسك على عكس المنظفات التجارية التي تضر بألياف الملابس الصوفية وتتسبب في بهتان الألوان بالإضافة إلى انكماش الملابس . مُصمم خصيصًا للمنسوجات الصوفية والسترات والكشمير والنايلون والعبايات النسائية و الألياف الدقيقة الأخرى. إنه يحميها و يبقيها بحالة الملابس الجديدة.

Emulsifier

عبارة عن تركيبة قوية مصممة لإزالة الشحوم والزيوت وبقع الطعام  و غيرهم بسهولة ، من الأقطان ،   البوليستر المخلوط وما إلى ذلك ، فعال بشكل خاص لتنظيف بياضات المائدة ،  مناشف المطبخ الدهنية ، ماسحات المائدة و الملابس الملطخة الشائعة في المغاسل التجارية والمؤسسية. كما أنه ممتاز عند استخدامه للنقع المسبق للكتان شديد الاتساخ  . يضفي إشراقاً إضافياً على الأقمشة البيضاء و الملونة وذلك عند دمجه مع صابون صانا و صانا صوب .

Al Sanea Logo

عبارة عن مبيض آمن للألوان ، هو مزيج تم تطويره حديثاً لاستعادة “المظهر الجديد” للغسيل. يعيد المظهر الأصلي للأقمشة القطنية الملونة و البيضاء . يعمل الأكسجين النشط الموجود ضمن مكوناته  كعامل مؤكسد ومبيض خفيف وبالتالي يغير المظهر الباهت إلى مظهر أكثر إشراقاً. مثالي لغسيل المستشفيات بتأثيره الفعال في إزالة البقع و تركيبته الخفيفة المضادة للبكتيريا. يقضي على خطر النمو البكتيري و يزيل الرائحة الكريهة.

Sana Starch

هو مسحوق يتدفق بسلاسة  ، يعمل على إعطاء الكتان لمسة نهائية رائعة . يضفي “إحساسًا منعشًا” على القماش و يقاوم انكماش الملابس إلى حد ما. آمن على الأقمشة و لا ينتج عن استخدامه تلف للأقمشة الرقيقة. إنه يتفرق بشكل موحد في الآلات وبالتالي ضمان نتائج ممتازة.

Sana Bright

تركيبة كيميائية متطورة لغسيل الملابس تحتوي على الزيوليت ، مما يجعله آمنة بيئيًا مقارنة بالمنظفات العادية. إنه ممتاز في إزالة الأوساخ القاسية و البقع.  بينما يجعل الأقمشة تبدو أكثر إشراقًا وبياضًا ، مما يمنح لمسة نهائية رائعة للملابس المغسولة.

منظف غسيل قلوي معتدل لغسل الأقمشة الرقيقة والملونة. لا يحتوي على أي فوسفات أو كيماويات قاسية من شأنها إتلاف الأقمشة الخفيفة . يزيل بفاعلية جميع أنواع البقع الناتجة عن الطعام ، المشروبات المختلفة ، الزيوت ، الدم وغيرهم. يجعل الملابس مشرقة و زاهية ويضفي عليها عطرًا رقيقًا ليعطي لمسة نهائية ممتازة للكتان المغسول.

Al Sanea Logo

عبارة عن مزيج معتدل من المنظفات الصناعية والمستحلبات المصنوعة خصيصًا لغسل الملابس الرقيقة والملونة. تركيبته اللطيفة لا تلحق الضرر بالملابس ولكنها تعزز كفاءة التنظيف بشكل أفضل كما أنه يعطي سطوعًا للكتان المغسول.

Al Sanea Logo

مبيض صانا  السائل عالي الجودة ، فعال في إزالة البقع الصعبة والمزعجة من أقمشة القطن والكتان. يعمل على الإطلاق البطيء للكلور و التحكم فيه  مما يعطي نتائج ممتازة دون التعرض لخطر التبييض الزائد.

Al Sanea Logo

مبيض صانا السائل للملابس الملونة ، آمن على الملابس الملونة ، يعمل على إعادة “المظهر الجديد” للأقمشة الملونة والبيضاء. فعال في غزالة البقع بتركيبته الخفيفة المضادة للبكتيريا ، مثالي لغسيل المستشفيات. يعمل على القضاء على خطر النمو البكتيري كذلك إزالة الروائح الكريهة.

Sana Sour

تركيبة مصممة  بعناية لاستخدامها في دورة الشطف النهائية للغسيل  حيث يعمل على منع الترسبات القلوية على الملابس. فعال في إزالة البقع الناتجة عن الدم ، الصدأ ، الحديد وغيرهم . يحتوي على مواد تجعل الملابس مشرقة و تحافظ على لون الأقمشة وتحسنه.

Al Sanea Logo

تركيبة مصممة  بعناية لاستخدامها في دورة الشطف النهائية للغسيل  حيث يعمل على منع الترسبات القلوية على الملابس. فعال في إزالة البقع الناتجة عن الدم ، الصدأ ، الحديد و غيرهم والتي  لا يمكن إزالتها بمبيض الكلور العادي.

Al Sanea Logo

منعم أقمشة نشط للغاية ، مصمم لإضفاء لمسة ناعمة وسلسة على جميع بياضات الغسيل. كما أنه يحيد الكهرباء الساكنة المتولدة أثناء دورة الغسيل من الملابس  مما يجعل الملابس ناعمة وسهلة الكي.

Al Sanea Logo

تركيبة  ثورية للتنظيف  ، بقدرات تنظيف فائقة و قوية مع كونها  خفيفة للغاية على الملابس ، مما يجعله مثالي للإستخدام لجميع أنواع  الأقمشة تقريبًا دون الخوف من تلاشي اللون و بهتانه. كما أن لها خصائص ممتازة في إزالة البقع والدهون والزيوت مقارنة بمنظفات المسحوق العادية.

Al Sanea Logo

صابون قلوي شديد التحمل ، يمكن استخدامه لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. يعمل كمنظف قبل الغسيل وله خصائص ممتازة في إزالة البقع من الملابس البيضاء والملونة. كما أنه متوافق مع مواد التبييض والصابون. لا ينصح باستخدامه للملابس الحساسة.

Al Sanea Logo

لدينا مجموعة من المواد الكيميائية المتخصصة في التنظيف الجاف و التي تم تطويرها خصيصًا للاستخدام في آلات التنظيف الجاف الأوتوماتيكية. تتمتع جميع منتجاتنا بقدرات تنظيف قوية وتساعد في الحفاظ على مظهر الأقمشة دون إتلافه أو تغيير لونه.

Al Sanea Logo

لدينا  منتجات مع خصائص محددة لإزالة البقع. تستطيع منتجاتنا  إزالة البقع الناتجة عن الشحوم والألبومين ،الصدأ ،الأدوية ، الطعام ، الحبر ، الدم ، الزيت وغيرهم دون الإضرار بالملابس.

Al Sanea Logo

فائق الفعالية صُمم خصيصا للحفاظ على ملابسك ناعمة  ، ملساء و مشرقة . لطيف و  مناسب للإستخدام على مختلف أنواع الأقمشة بما في ذلك أنسجة الحرير الرقيقة و الساتان ، مثالي للإستخدام في مغاسل الفنادق ، المستشفيات و المغاسل بالمواقع الصناعية . يحمي الملابس و يمنحها أيضا رائحة رائعة .

اتصل بنا

1800686 (965+)

ال WhatsApp لنا

0050 6777 (965+)

اكتب لنا

info@alsanea.com

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Industrial Laundry Chemicals

Chemical Chemical | Chemical Manufacturing Company

Industrial Laundry Chemicals

We manufacture a range of innovative, high-quality Industrial Laundry Chemicals for a variety of laundry requirements.

When you are running a busy commercial laundry, you need a range of cost-effective and specific Industrial Laundry Chemicals to meet the needs of different clothes and materials.

Domestic laundry detergents are not right for the job, because they can’t match up to the various needs of the professional laundry industry. From vegetable fibres to synthetic ones as well as a wide range of dirt, grease, blood, mucus, protein-based stains, food wastes etc., and contaminants from bacteria and infectious viruses – all require the right treatment with the right chemicals, in a programmed manner.

We have a complete range of Industrial Laundry Chemicals to suit the needs of every type of laundry – commercial, institutional or hospital. Our products not only meet the needs of consumers and address modern laundry trends, but also set a new benchmark of high-performance standards.

What’s more? We also provide you with expert advice on the right type of products and on-site product demo with a team of technically trained staff.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Break helps to soften hard water usually found in the Gulf Region. It helps keep your white and coloured laundry bright and prevents yellowing of clothes. Moreover, it reduces detergent consumption.

Sana Soda is a powerful laundry Soda, with a wide range of applications in hospitals, commercial, institutional and more laundries. Sana Soda works as a pre-wash detergent also, to remove hard set stains from food, wine, blood and more. It can be used on cotton, polyester, cotton blends and many other synthetic fibres. However, it is not recommended for delicate clothes. It is compatible with normal laundry bleaches.

Sana Soap

Sana Soap is a synthetic laundry detergent powder ideal for hospital, hotels, institutional and private laundries. It is an extremely versatile detergent which can be safely used on all fabrics including coloured and delicate clothing too. When combined with Sana Soda at a high temperature, it gives outstanding results by removing heavy soiling and tough stains from clothes.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Super Dry Bleach is a potent organic bleach formula containing 22% active chlorine. This industrial formula also contains effective cleaning compounds formulated to remove stubborn stains and give maximum whitening results.

Sana Bleach

Sana Bleach is a carefully selected formulation, particularly effective for removing heavy and troublesome stains from cotton and linen fabrics. It’s slow and controlled chlorine release, gives excellent results without the hazard of over bleaching.

Ribla

Ribla is a highly active fabric softener and brightener, specially designed to make your clothes soft, smooth and anti-static. Our special formula helps neutralize static electricity from garments developed during the washing cycle, thus making the clothes velvety soft, bouncy and easier to iron. The best part, it leaves an irresistibly fresh fragrance in all your laundry.

sana quat

Sana Quat is a powerful sterilizing and disinfecting agent ideal for use in hospital and institutional laundries, where high sanitation is required. The strong bacteriostatic properties of Sana Quat inhibit bacterial growth. Our powerful formula is non-toxic and hazard free, too. Apart from disinfecting, it also eliminates bad odours due to the presence of bacteria.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Special is a detergent developed for a wide range of laundry processes. It is as an ideal detergent for delicate clothes, coloured cotton, cotton blends and most synthetic fibres too. It rapidly removes stains due to food, blood, etc. and has excellent oil and grease emulsifying properties too. It lends a superior bright finish to white and coloured clothing.

Sanitex

Sanitex is our revolutionary detergent for domestic laundry. It is a powerful cleaner, yet extra-mild on your clothes, which guarantees zero damage to even delicate items. It is mild enough to be used to wash baby clothes as well as expensive fabrics. Sanitex removes tough stains and grime, keeps clothes clean and bright.

Soof

Woollens and other delicate clothing need special care while washing. Unlike commercial cleaners that harm woollen fibres and cause colour bleeding as well as garment shrinkage, Soof cares for your garments. Formulated especially for your woollens, sweaters, cashmere, nylons, ladies abayas, and other delicate fibres. It protects them and keeps them looking as good as new.

Emulsifier

Sana Liquid Laundry Emulsifier is a powerful formula designed to easily remove of grease, oil, food stains and more from cottons, polyester blends etc. It is particularly useful for cleaning oily table linen, greasy kitchen towels, table wipers, napkins and similar oil-stained clothes that are common in commercial and institutional laundries. It is also excellent when used as a pre-soak for highly stained and soiled linen. When combined with Sana Soda and Sana Soap, it lends extra brightness to white and coloured fabrics.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

SANA SR-4 is a colour safe bleach and modern formula designed to restore “New Look” to laundry. It restores the original appearance of coloured and white cotton fabrics. The active oxygen in the formulation acts as a mild oxidizing and bleaching agent thus practically changing the dull look to brighter effect. It’s potent stain removal and mild antibacterial formula is perfect for hospital laundry. It eliminates the risk of bacterial growth and removes unpleasant odour.

Sana Starch

Sana Laundry Starch is a free-flowing powder, that gives an excellent finish to laundered linen. It imparts a “fresh-crisp feel” to the fabric and resists resoiling of clothes to an extent. The product is non-hazardous and will not damage delicate fabrics. It disperses uniformly in machines thereby ensuring excellent results.

Sana Bright

Sana Bright is an advanced laundry chemical formulation incorporating zeolites, which make it environmentally safe compared to regular detergents. It is excellent at removing dirt, tough soil, stains and more while making fabrics appear brighter and whiter, giving a brilliant finish to laundered clothing.

Sana Safe is a mild alkaline laundry detergent to wash delicate and coloured fabrics. It does not contain any phosphates or harsh chemicals that will damage mild fabrics and removes all types of stains due to food, wine, oil, blood and more. It brightens and whitens clothes and imparts them with a delicate perfume to give an excellent finish to laundered linen.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Liquid Bleach is a highly-sable chlorine bleach effective for removing heavy and troublesome stains from cotton and linen fabrics. It’s slow and controlled chlorine release, gives excellent results without the hazard of over bleaching.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Lite is a mild combination of synthetic detergent and emulsifiers made especially for laundering delicate and coloured clothes. The gentle formula does not damage clothes but promotes better cleaning efficiency and the optical brightener present gives brightness to the washed linen.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Liquid Bleach is a highly-sable chlorine bleach effective for removing heavy and troublesome stains from cotton and linen fabrics. It’s slow and controlled chlorine release, gives excellent results without the hazard of over bleaching.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

SANA LIQUID COLOR BLEACH is a modern colour safe bleach that restores the “New Look” to coloured and white fabrics. It’s potent stain removal and mild antibacterial formula is perfect for hospital laundry. It eliminates the risk of bacterial growth and removes unpleasant odours.

Sana Sour

Sana Sour is a carefully blended laundry sour to be used as a final rinse additive in your laundry cycle to prevent galling and alkaline deposits on garments. It works well to remove stains due to blood, rust, iron stains and more. It contains suitable brighteners which preserve and improve the colour of fabrics.

Sana Sour

Sana Liquid Sour is a carefully blended, final rinse additive for your laundry washing cycle. It effectively prevents galling and alkaline deposits on laundered garments. It works well as an iron and blood stain remover, which cannot be removed with regular chlorine bleach.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Liquid Laundry Soft is a highly active fabric softener, designed to impart a soft and smooth finish to all laundry linen. It also neutralizes static electricity from garments developed during the washing cycle, thus making clothes soft and easy to iron.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Laundry Liquid Soap is a revolutionary detergent formula with superb cleaning qualities. It has powerful cleaning capabilities and is extra-mild on clothes, making it ideal for almost all fabrics without the fear of colour fading. It also has excellent stain, fat and oil removal properties compared to regular powder detergents.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Laundry Soda Liquid is a heavy-duty alkali and soap builder, which can be used in a wide range of applications. It works as a pre-wash detergent and has excellent stain removal properties from whites and coloured fabrics. It is also compatible with laundry bleach and soaps. Not recommended for delicate clothes.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

We have a range of professional dry cleaning chemicals developed specifically for use in automatic dry cleaning machines. All our products have powerful cleaning capabilities and help preserve the look of the fabric, without damaging or discolouring them.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

We have a wide range of spotting agents, with specific stain removal properties. Our chemicals can remove stains due to grease, albumin, rust, medicine, food, ink, blood, oil and more without damaging the clothes.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana is a highly active fabric softener and brightener formulated to keep clothes soft, smooth and bouncy. Suitable and gentle on all types of fabrics, including delicate silks and satins. Perfect for use in hotel, industrial and hospital laundries. It protects your clothes and infuses them with a pleasant aroma too.