Automobile Maintenance Chemicals – كيماويات صيانة السيارات

Marine Chemicals

كيماويات صيانة السيارات

صممت منتجاتنا كيماويات صيانة السيارات خصيصاً للإعتناء بسيارتك و الحفاظ   على سلاسة عملها لسنوات .

تلعب كيماويات صيانة السيارات دوراً مهماً في المحافظة على المركبات و إطالة عمرها .  فحتى مع الإستعمال العادي ، هناك العديد من المشكلات التي تتعرض لها المركبات ، مثل التأثيرات المتعلقة بالطقس كحدوث الصدأ والتآكل ، المشكلات التي تحدث بسبب  رواسب العادم ، ملوثات الغلاف الجوي والنفط ، التلوث الإجمالي بسبب الطقس القاسي و غيره.

ندرك تماماً أن التوظيف الصحيح للمواد الكيماوية عالية الجودة   هو العامل الأكثر أهمية في عمليات التنظيف والصيانة . بالإضافة إلى استخدام المنتج المناسب   ،  نوع الماكينة المستخدمة للتنظيف و تكرار التنظيف وغير ذلك.

 

لقد قمنا بتطوير مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات التي تعمل على التنظيف الشامل للمركبات و كذلك  خفض تكاليف الصيانة . نقوم بانتاج مبرد مثالي للرادياتير تم تطويره خصيصًا لتقليل التآكل الناتج بسبب طبيعة المياه شديدة الملوحة في المنطقة و التي عادة ما تكون شديدة الحرارة أيضاً. يعتمد هذا المنتج على   MEG  مع مزيج فائق من مثبطات التآكل التي تعمل أيضاً كمضاد للغليان و للتجمد و  للتآكل  . تضمن الصيانة المناسبة عمر أطول لسيارتك ، و هو بالطبع أمر مهم خاصة مع ارتفاع تكاليف صيانة المركبات.

يثق مالكي السيارات محلياً و عالمياً بمنتجات شركة الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية الاقتصادية من كيماويات صيانة السيارات.

شامبو السيارات صانا  هو سائل مرّكز ذو أساس مائي لتنظيف أجزاء المركبة الخارجية. صمم خصيصاً ليستخدم في التنظيف بالفرشاة العادية ، الآلات الأوتوماتيكية أو شبه الأتوماتيكية ذات الضغط العالي و ذلك لإزالة الزيوت ، البقع ، الشحوم و أوساخ من المركبات بمنتهى السهولة.

صُممت مياه البطارية منزوعة الأيونات خصيصًا للعناية ببطارية مركبتك . حيث أنها لا تحتوي على مواد صلبة مذابة مما يجعلها مثاليًا البطاريات و  ردياتير السيارة.  

هو محلول من حمض الكبريتيك المخفف الذي يساعد على تجنب و إزالة الانسدادات في بطاريات السيارات وذلك لإطالة عمرها. يوقف الملء المنتظم تكوينات البلورا

سائل تبريد ذو أساس من مادة احادي ايثلين جليكول ، مانع للغليان ومضاد للتجمد و  التآكل ، حيث يحتوي على مثبطات تآكل فائقة  .تم تطويره خصيصًا لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط. يمنع الغليان والصدأ في الصيف ، فضلاً عن الحماية من الانفجار في الشتاء. تحنوي تركيبته على  أحادي إيثيلين جلايكول للحصول على درجة حرارة منخفضة للتجميد ؛ لذلك ، في ظل ظروف الشتاء العادية في المنطقة يستطيع المحافظة على نظام تبريد سيارتك آمنًا.

أوتو شاين ملمع السيارات الرائع ، تم تصميمه خصيصاَ لإعطاء لمعة ناعمة للأسطح المعدنية المطلية. كما أنه يحمي المعدن المطلي من الشحوم وبخاخات الملح والمنظفات و من كل ما يمكنه أن يؤثر على مظهر سيارتك. ميزة إضافية لأوتو شاين  هي أنه يعمل على تحييد الكهرباء الساكنة المتولدة أثناء عملية التنظيف.

Mahar

محار منظف الأسطح الزجاجية  الفائق الفعالية تم تركيبه للتطهير وإزالة الأوساخ والأتربة والشمع وبصمات الأصابع و غيرها من مختلف أنواع الأسطح مثل الزجاج والألومنيوم ..إلخ . هو منظف مثالي للإستخدام  على المرايا ، زجاج النوافذ ، الألواح الزجاجية  ، أجهزة التلفزيون والمعدات الكهربائية ، الأبواب الزجاجية وتركيبات الألياف الزجاجية ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألومنيوم والأسطح البلاستيكية. يزيل هذا المحلول  فائق المفعول على الفور أي تلوث باستخدام تقنية الرش والمسح ، ولك نظرًا لإحتوائه على كحول الأيزوبروبيل.

 منظف و مذيب قوي غير قابل للإشتعال . منتج فائق الفعالية فهو يعمل على الفصل السريع للزيوت ، الشحوم و الأوساخ الأخرى و التي تتواجد عادة على المعدات و المكونات الهندسية.

مذيب سائل منخفض اللزوجة  ، مصمم لإزالة الشحوم على البارد.  بخواصه الفعالة و قدرته على الفصل السريع ،  يعمل على إزالة الزيوت ، الشحوم  والأوساخ التي تتواجد عادة  في المعدات  ، المصانع و العناصر الهندسية الأخرى. يعمل أيضًا كمنظف ممتاز للخزانات البحرية ،و السفن التي كانت تحمل في السابق إما منتجات بترولية خام أو زيوت حيوانية / نباتية إلخ.

تم تصنيع ماء البطارية المقطر خصيصًا للعناية ببطارية و ريدياتير سيارتك . لا يحتوي الماء منزوع الأيونات على مواد صلبة مذابة مما يجعله مثاليًا لتعبئة البطاريات و ريدياتير السيارة.

منظف سائل قلوي ثقيل مصمم لإزالة الأنواع المختلفة من الشحوم ، الأوساخ ، الزيوت و غيرها .عن طريق التصبن والاستحلاب. يعمل كمنظف بخار ممتاز وذلك  نظرًا لعدم احتوائه على مذيبات و إنه غير قابل للاشتعال ، حيث يعمل على إزالة بقايا الزيت والشحوم والأوساخ الخ.. يمكن أيضاَ استخدامه لإزالة الزيوت المعدنية ومخلفات زيت المحرك وكذلك بقايا زيت التشحيم.

اتصل بنا

1800686 (965+)

ال WhatsApp لنا

0050 6777 (965+)

اكتب لنا

info@alsanea.com

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Automobile Maintenance Chemicals

Chemical Chemical | Chemical Manufacturing Company

Chemicals for Automobile Maintenance

 

AUTOMOBILE MAINTENANCE CHEMICALS

Our Automobile Maintenance Chemicals are designed to care for your vehicle and keep it running smoothly for years.

Automobile Chemicals play an important role in maintenance and extending the life of any vehicle. Even with normal usage, there are several problems which vehicles are subjected to, like weather-related effects e.g. rust and corrosion, traffic film resulting from exhaust deposits, atmosphere pollutants and oil, gross soiling due to harsh weather etc.

 

We understand that, in cleaning and maintenance, the right employment of high-quality chemicals is the most important factor. As well as, using the right product for the right job, type of machine used for cleaning, frequency of cleaning and more. 

 

To cut the maintenance costs and have a cleaner vehicle, we have developed a superior range of products. Our product range includes a perfect radiator coolant developed particularly to reduce corrosion due to the water in the region that’s brackish and usually very hot. This product is based on MEG with a superior blend of corrosion inhibitors that are anti-boil, antifreeze and anti-corrosion too. Proper maintenance ensures a healthy long life for your vehicle, which is important especially due to their rising costs. 

 

Car owners across Kuwait and the globe trust Al Sanea Chemical Products for our range of cutting-edge automobile chemicals.

SANA CAR SHAMPOO is a water-based concentrated liquid shampoo to clean exteriors of vehicles. It has been specially made to be used to clean with normal brushes, high pressure automatic or semi-automatic machines to easily remove oil, stains, grease particles, dirt etc. from commercial vehicles.

Our Deionised Battery Water is especially made to care for your vehicle’s battery. The deionized water contains no dissolved solids which makes it perfect for topping up batteries and car radiators.

Sana Battery Acid Battery Acid is a diluted sulphuric acid solution which helps avoid and clear out blockages in car batteries to increase their life. Regular filling stops the formations of large crystals during battery charging that physically blocks the proper working of batteries.

Sana Engine Coolant is a monoethylene Glycol based anti-boil, antifreeze and anti-corrosion radiator coolant with superior corrosion inhibitors, particularly developed for the Middle East region. It prevents boil-over and rusting summers, as well as burst protection in winters. The product is formulated with mono ethylene glycol so as to obtain a low freezing temperature; therefore, under normal winter conditions in the region, keeps your car cooling system safe.

SANA AUTO SHINE is a superb car polish specially designed to give a smooth and tough polish to painted metallic surfaces.  It also protects the painted metal from grease, salt sprays, detergents, etc., all elements which can destroy your car’s finish. An added advantage of Sana Auto Shine, is that it will neutralize the static electricity generated during the cleaning process.

Mahar

MAHAR is a highly effective glass surface cleaner formulated to effectively disinfect and remove dirt, soil, grime, wax and fingerprints and more from glass, aluminium and many other surfaces. It is an ideal cleaner for almost every application such as mirrors, window glass and panels, fiberglass fittings, stainless steel, aluminium and plastic surfaces. This high-powered solution instantly removes any contamination with a spray and wipe-off technique, due to its Isopropyl Alcohol content.

SANA Emulsol is a solvent-based low viscosity liquid emulsifier, designed for cold degreasing.  It provides rapid emulsion separation, which makes it highly effective to remove oil, grease, sludge and other dirt normally present in equipment, plants and other engineering components.  It works as an excellent marine tank cleaner too, for ships that previously carried either crude petroleum products or animal/vegetable oils etc.

SANA DEGREASOL is a non-flammable solvent-based cleaner and degreaser.  It provides rapid emulsion separation, which makes it highly effective to remove oil, grease, sludge and other dirt normally present in equipment and other engineering components.

Distilled Battery Water is especially made to care for your vehicle’s battery and radiators. The deionized water contains no dissolved solids which makes it perfect for topping up batteries and car radiators.

Sana Cleanoff Liquid is a heavy alkaline liquid cleaner engineered to remove many types of grease, dirt, oil and other residues by saponification and emulsification. Since it contains no solvents and is non-flammab­le, it works as an excellent steam cleaner to remove oil residue, grease, dirt and more. It can also be used to remove mineral oil and engine oil wastes as well as lubricating oil residue.