Janitorial Cleaning and Disinfectants – منظفات و مطهرات الرعاية الصحية

Marine Chemicals

كيماويات التنظيف و معقمات العناية بالصحة

تعتبر الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية شركة رائدة في مجال صناعة المواد الكيماوية المتخصصة في التنظيف والتطهير وذلك من أجل الحفاظ على الصحة و الحصول على نظافة فائقة.

تلعب كيماويات التنظيف و المعقمات دورًا مهمًا في التقليل من مخاطر التلوث الفيروسي والبكتيري.

ولكن الأهم من ذلك هو اختيار المنظف الذي يتناسب مع مهمة التنظيف . إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تطهير وتعقيم مرافق الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك فإن منتجاتنا من المطهرات هي المناسبة تماماً لهذه المهمة حيث تقوم بتوفير بيئة صحية بالإضافة إلى إزالة الروائح العالقة بالمكان . قامت شركة الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية بتطوير مجموعة متنوعة من المطهرات ذات المضاد للنشاط الفيروسي والبكتيري .

توفر  منتجاتنا من كيماويات التنظيف و التطهير أداءً فائقًا كما  تتميز بالجودة العالية. لدينا منتجات متخصصة لمجموعة تناسب تنوعة من الصناعات مثل الأغذية ،  الدواجن ،  منتجات الألبان ،  وحدات معالجة اللحوم والأسماك ،  المطاعم ،  المطابخ ،  المستشفيات ،  المدارس ،  و في أى مكان يتطلب درجة عالية من التعقيم.

إليكم قائمة بأفضل منتجاتنا من كيماويات التنظيف و المعقمات التي تساعد على جعل عمليات الرعاية الصحية تعمل بأفضل حالاتها .

quat

صانا كوات هو عامل تعقيم وتطهير قوي ، مثالي للاستخدام في الفنادق ووحدات تحضير  الأغذية ، المغاسل ، و في أي مكان يتطلب  توافر نظافة عالية . خصائصه القوية في القضاء على الجراثيم  تمنع نمو البكتيريا . يتميز بتركيبته القوية الغير سامة  مما يجعلها آمنة تمامًا للاستخدام في قطاع صناعة و تجهيز الأغذية . بالإضافة إلى ذلك  فإنه  يمكنه بفاعلية إزالة الروائح المتكونة بسبب  تواجد البكتيريا . يتميز أيضا بمقاومة ممتازة للماء ويمكن أيضا إستخدامه في نطاق واسع من الأس الهيدروجيني ، حتى في القلويات الضعيفة.

quat

عامل تطهير صانا كوات  هو عامل تعقيم فعال لكل من البكتيريا الموجبة والسالبة الجرام.  وهو منتج غير سام للإنسان والحيوان عند استخدامه بالتركيزات الموصى بها لعملية المكافحة البكتيرية. مما يجعله مثالي للاستخدام في وحدات تجهيز الطعام. تحتوي تركيبتنا الفعالة على المادة ألكيل ثنائي ميثيل بنزيل كلوريد الأمونيوم ، المعروفة بقدرتها على منع نمو البكتيريا بالإضافة إلى القضاء على مسببات الأمراض المختلفة فقط خلال 5 دقائق  وذلك  عند استخدامها بشكل صحيح.

UDC

 منظف مبيد للجراثيم متعدد الأغراض ، مصمم خصيصاً ليقوم بتنظيف وتطهير وإزالة الروائح الكريهة للأسطح المختلفة فقط في عملية واحدة. يضمن هذا المنتج الفعال الغير أيوني نظافة فائقة و القضاء على البكتيريا والفيروسات. مناسب تماماً للاستخدام في المستشفيات ، دور رعاية المسنين ، المدارس ،الجامعات  ، المؤسسات الطبية ،العيادات البيطرية ، مزارع الألبان والدواجن و غيرهم .

Sanittol

منتج عالمي للتطهير المنزلي متعدد الاستعمالات لأغراض النظافة الشخصية، الأرضيات ، الحمامات ، غسيل الملابس ، و التطهير المنزلي وغيره.. ،  يمكن أيضا إستخدامه في حالات الجروح ، الخدوش ،السحجات  و لسعات الحشرات ..إلخ. 

sana Pine

مطهر صانا  برائحة الصنوبر من منتجاتنا الأكثر مبيعًا و المناسب لجميع أغراض الاستخدام المنزلي   كتنظيف الحمامات ، المطبخ  ، الصرف الصحي و غيرها . يمكنه القضاء على  99٪ من الفيروسات و البكتيريا  بالإضافة إلى قدرته على التخلص من الروائح الكريهة بفضل الفينولات والكسيلونولات. ماذا أيضا؟ لا يتسبب في تآكل الأسطح البلاستيكية أو المعدنية ويترك رائحة رائعة من خشب الصنوبر.

يوصى دائماً باستخدام صانا جاردول المطهر في المستشفيات ، المختبرات و الأماكن المشابهة و التي تكون معرضة لخطر انتقال العدوى و التلوث . هو مطهر فينولي واسع المدى فعال عند إستخدامه لتنظيف الأسطح الملوثة و ملابس المرضى و تطهير أجنحة المستشفيات و ما إلى ذلك. يعطي دائماً نتائج موثوقة بالحصول على التطهير بنسبة 99.9% مع التمتع برائحة الليمون المنعشة .ما يميز هذا المنتج أنه آمن ومنخفض السمية وقابل للتحلل أيضًا.

هو مطهر فينولي ممتاز للأغراض العامة ،   للاستخدام في المنشآت الصناعية والمستشفيات ، المنازل والمجازر. تناسب هذه المجموعة من كيماويات التنظيف بشكل خاص تطهير المراحيض والمصارف وكذلك لجميع أنواع الصناعات ومزارع الدواجن والصحة العامة والإدارات الهندسية والمستشفيات والمدارس والمؤسسات الأخرى.

Al Sanea Logo

سائل صانا فينول الأبيض هو مطهر واسع المدى يعمل على القضاء على البكتيريا ، الفطريات ، الخمائر و الجراثيم و الفيروسات . حتى أنه ينظف ويطهر ، المصل ، الدم ، البول أو غيرها من الملوثات العضوية.

Al Sanea Logo

منتج لا غنى عنه للأستخدام في مزارع الدواجن و مصانع صناعة الألبان . يحتوي على اليود النشط المعروف بقدرته الفائقة على التطهير حيث يعمل بفاعلية على القضاء على الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض. 

Al Sanea Logo

مطهر سائل قائم على الكلور بدون رغوة ، آمن وفعال للاستخدام لمجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات في عمليات معالجة الحليب وتعبئتها. يعمل على تقليل و القضاء على فرص تطور و نمو مسببات الأمراض وذلك عند إستخدامه في أنظمة المياه ومعدات المعالجة والأسطح الأخرى . مثالي للإستخدام في تنظيف وتطهير أجزاء آلات الألبان والعلب ووحدات الحلب و الخزانات وغيرها.

عبارة عن كلور حبيبي جاف يمكن استخدامه لتنظيف وتطهير الأماكن شديدة التلوث مثل المراحيض والأرضيات والأسطح الأخرى. يمكنه القضاء على   99.9٪ من البكتيريا والفيروسات المسببة للأمراض مثل السالمونيلا و فيروس كورونا و غيرهم. 

كلور عبارة عن مسحوق مطهر يحتوي على هيبوكلوريت الكالسيوم ويمكن استخدامه بأمان لتعقيم مياه الشرب وأنظمة معالجة المياه و غيرها. يعمل على القضاء على البكتيريا و الفيروسات في تطبيقات معالجة المياه.

هو فورمالين فعال للغاية في تبخير المفرخات وأكشاك الجزارة ومناطق تجهيز الدواجن  . يساعد في القضاء على مسببات الأمراض وكذلك تطهير و تعقيم المكان.

مطهر لجميع الأغراض مناسب للجدران والأرضيات والمصارف  والمراحيض .. إلخ .للاستخدام المؤسسي والصناعي  ، المكاتب والمباني العامة ، المطاعم والفنادق ، المستشفيات والمدارس ، المنازل أو في أي مكان تحتاج فيه إلى درجة عالية من التطهير . تعمل الفينولات وا لزيلونولات المضافة على القضاء على البكتيريا و إزالة الروائح الكريهة. لا يسبب التآكل للأسطح البلاستيكية أو المعدنية ، ويترك رائحة الصنوبر الرائعة في المكان .

SANA PINE DISINFECTANT

مطهر صانا ديسنفكتنت  لجميع الأغراض مبيد للجراثيم، ، مصمم لتنظيف وتطهير وإزالة الروائح الكريهة للأسطح المختلفة في في نفس الوقت . فعال في تنظيف تنظيف جميع أنواع الأسطح كالأرضيات وأسطح الطاولات والجدران و غيرهم 

يمكنه القضاء على أنواع عدة من الفيروسات و البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض ،آمن تماما على البشرة و منخفض السمية.

اتصل بنا

1800686 (965+)

ال WhatsApp لنا

0050 6777 (965+)

اكتب لنا

info@alsanea.com

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Janitorial Cleaning and Disinfectants for Healthcare

Chemical Chemical | Chemical Manufacturing Company

Janitorial Cleaning and Disinfectants for Health Care

 

Janitorial Cleaning Chemicals & Disinfectants for Healthcare

 Kuwait’s foremost Janitorial Chemicals Manufacturer of specialty cleaning and disinfection chemicals for good health and hygiene.

Janitorial Cleaning Chemicals play an important role in cleaning and disinfection, to maintain a high standard of hygiene, and thereby reducing the risk of viral and bacterial contamination.

But more important, is choosing the right cleaner for the right job. If you need to disinfect and sanitize your health care facility, not only will our disinfectants create a more sanitary environment, but they will also freshen it up by removing odours. Al Sanea Chemical Products have developed a variety of disinfectants with broad spectrum viral and bacterial activity, for use in a wide range of applications.

Our healthcare industrial cleaning and janitorial chemicals deliver superior performance and include heavy duty and highly concentrated commercial quality detergents, disinfectants and more. We have specialized products for a variety of industries like, food, poultry, dairy, meat & fish processing units, catering & kitchen, hospitals, schools or wherever there is a high degree of sanitation required.

Here’s a list of our janitorial chemicals to help keep your healthcare operations running in excellent order.

quat

Sana Quat is a powerful sterilizing and disinfecting agent ideal for use in hospitals, food processing units, butcher stalls, fish processing industries, dairy & poultry, laundries etc., wherever high sanitation is required. The strong bacteriostatic properties of Sana Quat inhibit bacterial growth. Our powerful formula is non-toxic and hazard free, which makes it completely safe to use in healthcare industries. Apart from disinfecting, it also eliminates bad odours due to the presence of bacteria. Sana Quat has got excellent hard water resistance and can be applied in a wide pH range, even in weak alkalis.

sana quat

Quat Disinfection Agent is a sterilizing agent effective for both gram positive and gram negative bacteria. It is non-toxic to humans and animals in concentrations recommended for bacterial control process. This makes it perfect for use in poultry, dairy and food processing units. Our potent formula contains the active ingredient Alkyl Dimethyl Benzyl Ammonium Chloride, which is best known to inhibit bacterial growth as well as various pathogens in just 5 minutes, when used correctly.

UDC

Our Universal Disinfection Cleaner is an all-purpose germicidal detergent sanitiser, suitably formulated to clean, disinfectant and deodorize various surfaces in one operation. This powerful non-ionic emulsifier ensures high-level bacteria and virus free cleanliness. Designed for institutional use such as hospitals, nursing homes, schools, colleges, medical institutions, veterinary clinics, dairy and poultry farms and more.

Sanittol

A universal antiseptic household disinfectant, with versatile applications for personal hygiene, floors, toilets, laundry, surface disinfection and more. It can also be used for cuts, bites, insect stings, abrasions and other minor injuries.

SANA PINE DISINFECTANT

Sana is one of our best-selling all-purpose janitorial chemicals. It is a disinfectant for all-round industrial use for refuse bins, garbage area, toilets and more. It removes 99% of bacteria and viruses as well as bad odor, thanks to its phenols and xylonols. It also does not corrode plastic or metallic surfaces and leaves a pleasant pine aroma

Sana Guardol Disinfectant is highly-recommended for use in hospitals, laboratories and similar places, where there’s a high-risk of infection and contamination. It is a wide spectrum phenolic disinfectant that can be used to clean contaminated surfaces, patients’ clothes, hospital wards and more. It gives 99.9% reliable disinfection while leaving behind a pleasant lemon fresh aroma. The best part is that It is safe, low-toxic and biodegradable too.

Sana Guardol Disinfectant is highly-recommended for use in hospitals, laboratories and similar places, where there’s a high-risk of infection and contamination. It is a wide spectrum phenolic disinfectant that can be used to clean contaminated surfaces, patients’ clothes, hospital wards and more. It gives 99.9% reliable disinfection while leaving behind a pleasant lemon fresh aroma. The best part is that It is safe, low-toxic and biodegradable too.

Sana Iodine Disinfectant is a must have for the poultry and dairy industries to ensure complete sanitation. It is an iodophor disinfectant that contains active iodine with broad-spectrum disinfectant capabilities. It can kill many types of pathogenic microorganisms effectively.

Sana Disinfectol is a liquid chlorine based disinfectant without foam, made for the dairy industry. It is a safe and effective sanitizer for use in a variety of milk processing and packaging applications. When applied to water systems, processing equipment, and other surfaces, it reduces and eliminates the chance of pathogens developing. It can be used to clean and disinfect parts of dairy machines, cans, milking units, equipment, tankers and more

Sana Super Chlor is a calcium hypochlorite based disinfectant powder to which can be safely used to sterilize drinking water, water treatment systems and more. It works by killing bacteria, viruses, and cysts in water treatment applications.

Sana Chlor is a dry granular chlorine that can be used to clean and disinfect highly-contaminated areas like toilets, floors and other surfaces. It kills 99.9% disease-causing bacteria and viruses like, E. Coli, Salmonella, Coronaviruses and more.

Formaldehyde is a highly effective formalin for fumigation of hatcheries, butcher stalls, poultry processing areas and more. It helps kill a wide range of pathogens as well as sanitize and disinfect the area.

SANA PINE-O-LITE is an all-purpose disinfectant suitable for walls, floors, drains, sinks, toilets, etc. for institutional use, industrial use, or anywhere you require a high degree of sanitation. The added phenols and xylonols, destroy bacteria and remove bad odour. It does not corrode plastic or metallic surfaces, and leaves a pleasant pine aroma.

SANA PINE DISINFECTANT

SANA DISINFECTANT is an all-purpose germicidal detergent sanitiser, formulated to clean, disinfectant and deodorize various surfaces in one operation. Effective to clean all types of surfaces from floors, table tops, walls and more. It kills many disease-causing bacteria and viruses and is completely safe on skin and low on toxins.