حقيبة المنتجات

Marine Chemicals

مواقد التسخين

نقوم بانتاج مواقد اللتسخين عالية الجودة و صديقة للبيئة لشركات الضيافة و التجهيزات الغذائية و الإستخدام المنزلي أيضاً.

سواء كنت تدير شركة للتجهيزات الغذائية أو شركة لتقديم خدمات الضيافة أو حتى مجرد تخطيطك لاستضافة حفلة عيد ميلاد ، فإن موقد التسخين ضروري للحفاظ على  طعامك دافئاً ، إنه بالقطع الخيار المثالي  السريع و المنخفض التكلفة.

تتميز منتجاتنا من مواقد التسخين بأنها صديقة للبيئة  ، عديمة الرائحة ، عالية الجودة  بغض النظر عن سعرها  المنخفض. تعمل على  إبقاء الطعام دافئاً عند درجة الحرارة المثالية  دون الإفراط في الطهي. يمكن استخدامها بأمان أيضاً داخل المنزل  حيث أنه لاينتج عن إشتعالها أي رماد أو رائحة.

ماذا أيضاً؟ إنها  سهلة الإستخدام حيث يمكن إستخدامها مباشرة فور إخراجها من العلبة  ، كل ما عليك فعله هو  فك العلبة العلوية و وضعه  على سطح جاف مستوي أو حامل للقود ،  قم بإشعل الفتيل و تحكم بسهولة بمستوى الإشتعال.

مثالي للإستخدام عند السفر للتخييم في الهواء الطلق عندما لا يتوافر موقد للطهي  فإنه يمكن استخدامها لإعادة تسخين الطعام أو طهي الأطعمة بكميات  الصغيرة .

عبارة عن جل سميك لا يسبب التآكل . يحترق بلهب خفيف مزرق غير متوهج  ، بدون أي دخان أو رائحة. قيمته الحرارية العالية وطبيعته غير المتفجرة تجعله مثاليًا لتدفئة الطعام وتدفئة الغرف و غيره . مع ثلاث ساعات متواصلة من الإشتعال هو بالطبع الاختيار الأفضل  لحفلتك القادمة، الفنادق ، المستشفيات ، المطاعم ، ردهات البنوك و أماكن الأعمال الأخرى المشابهة .

flame

 سيركوت فليم السائل منتج صديق للبيئة  يتكون في الأساس من  مذيب قائم على الجليكول  . يحترق بلهب خفيف مزرق غير متوهج  ، بدون أي دخان أو رائحة مما يجعله مثالي للحفاظ على الطعام دافئًا لفترة أطول. ما يميز منتجنا هو قدرته على البقاء مشتعلاً لمدة 6 ساعات متواصلة مع ثلاث مستويات مختلفة للإشتعال  مما يجعله مثالي لتدفئة الطعام في أي ظروف .هو بالطبع الاختيار الأفضل لحفلتك القادمة أو أعمال تقديم الطعام أو حتى لتدفئة الغرف في أعمال الضيافة المختلفة.

اتصل بنا

(+965) 1800686

ال WhatsApp لنا

(+965) 6777 0050

اكتب لنا

info@alsanea.com

Chafing Fuel

Floor Cleaning Chemicals Manufacturer in Kuwait

Chafing Fuel Manufacturer & Supplier

We offer high-quality and environment-friendly Chafing Fuel, for catering & hospitality businesses and home use. 

Whether you run a Catering Company, Hospitality Business or just hosting a birthday party, Chafing Fuel is essential for keeping food warm. They are the quickest, most inexpensive option and are perfect for catered and outdoor events. 

Our Chafing Fuels are environmentally-friendly, deliver high-quality heat for reliable warming, and are odourless too. Each product delivers consistent burn times and offers great value for money. They work to keep food at the required temperature for safe eating without overcooking. They can safely be used indoors too because they do not produce any soot or odour. 

What’s more? They are simple and ready for use right out the box, simply unscrew its top can and place the can on a falt and dry surface or a chafing fuel holder, ignite the wick and effortlessly maintain the flame. 

Another great use for Chafing Fuel is when you are travelling outdoors for camping, with no access to a stovetop. They can be used to reheat food or cook small food items too.

Sercote Flame is a thick non-corrosive jelly. It burns with a slight blueish non-luminous flame, without any smoke or smell. Its high calorific value and non-explosive nature make it ideal for warming food, heating rooms and more. With a 3-hour burn time, this is a must-have for any Catering, Hotel, Hospital, restaurant, Banquet hall and similar businesses.

flame

Sercote liquid flame is a glycol-based solvent, environment friendly, non-hazardous liquid fuel. It burns with a slight bluish non-luminous flame, without any smoke or smell. The best part about this product is that it comes with a 6-hour burning time and an adjustable 3 heat setting, which makes it ideal for warming food in any environment. Perfect for your next party or catering business, or even in hospitality businesses to heat rooms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.