Industrial Cleaning & Degreasing Chemical – كيماويات التنظيف و إزالة الشحوم

Marine Chemicals

كيماويات التنظيف الصناعي وإزالة الشحوم

تعرف على المزيد من المعلومات حول منتجات التنظيف الصناعي و إزالة الشحوم الأفضل في فئتها و المناسبة لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات . 

إن التنظيف الصناعي السليم و إزالة الشحوم الذي يتم للمحافظة على كفاءة عمل الآلات يمكنه أن يقلل بشكل كبير  تقليل تكاليف الصيانة السنوية و أيضاً التقليل من خسائر الإنتاج الناتجة عن تعطل الآلات ، زيادة الكفاءة ، المحافظة على الطاقة و غيره من الفوائد الأخرى.

 تعتبر شركة الصانع للمنتجات الكيماوية من أكبر شركات تصنيع منتجات التنظيف الصناعي و إزالة الشحوم و ذلك استجابة لمتطلبات عمليات الصيانة التي تنشأ من وقت لأخر في المصانع ، الورش و حقول النفط و غيرها .

 كل عملية  من عمليات الصيانة تتطلب نوعاً خاصاً من المنظفات و أحياناً مزيج من المنتجات المختلفة . هدفنا دائماً بغض النظر عن نوع المشكلة – هو تزويدك بالمنتجات التي ستمنحك النتيجة المرغوبة

فيما يلي قائمة بمنتجات التنظيف الصناعية وإزالة الشحوم الأكثر مبيعًا التي تلبي احتياجاتك .

KleanAll

صانا كلينول منظف متعادل متعدد الاستخدامات  و اقتصادي .  بتركيبته الفعالة التي تحتوي على مزيج خارق من عوامل التنظيف التي تعمل على إزالة تامة للشحوم  و الأوساخ  المتكونة على مختلف  أنواع الأسطح الصلبة.  خصائصه المثالية جعلت من صانا كلينول منتج مثالي في إزالة الزيوت ، الشحوم ، الأوساخ ، الشمع وقشور الأوساخ الصلبة من الأرضيات والجدران وما إلى ذلك ، دون إتلاف التشطيبات.

Multi kleen

صانا كلينول منظف متعادل متعدد الاستخدامات  و اقتصادي .  بتركيبته الفعالة التي تحتوي على مزيج خارق من عوامل التنظيف التي تعمل على إزالة تامة للشحوم  و الأوساخ  المتكونة على مختلف  أنواع الأسطح الصلبة.  خصائصه المثالية جعلت من صانا كلينول منتج مثالي في إزالة الزيوت ، الشحوم ، الأوساخ ، الشمع وقشور الأوساخ الصلبة من الأرضيات والجدران وما إلى ذلك ، دون إتلاف التشطيبات.

UDC

منظف متعدد الاستخدامات لإزالة الزيوت ، الأوساخ ، الشحوم و غيرها … من الآلات ، الأرضيات ، الجدران و الأسطح المعدنية . منتج متعادل لا يؤثر على البلاستيك أو الأسطح المعدنية لهذا السبب يتم إستخدامه على نطاق واسع  كمنتج تنظيف مثالي. تعمل رغوته و خصائص الإختراق   التي تميزه على إزالة سريعة للزيوت و الشحوم من على الأسطح عن طريق إذابتهم .

هو سائل متوسط اللزوجة ذو أساس مائي يعمل على مكافحة التلوث النفطي في البحر.  يتكون من مزيج متوازن   من المستحلبات المصممة لتنظيف بقع الزيت وأيضًا لتفكيك الزيوت الطافية. منخفض السُمية وقابل للتحلل الحيوي بالكامل ، لا يحتوي على المذيبات الضارة  مما يجعله آمنًا على الحياة البحرية. وهو مؤهل كمشتت من النوع 2 (مركز مخفف بالماء) ومشتت تركيز من النوع 3 ليتم استخدامه مباشرة.

منظف فعال في حالة انسكاب النفط . يتكون من وسط هيدروكربوني مشتت بالماء متوسط التركيز ليتم استخدامه مخففًا. تم تصميمه خصيصًا لتنظيف بقع الزيت وأيضًا لتفكيك الزيوت الطافية.

مذيب سائل منخفض اللزوجة  ، مصمم لإزالة الشحوم على البارد.  بخواصه الفعالة و قدرته على الفصل السريع ،  يعمل على إزالة الزيوت ، الشحوم  والأوساخ التي تتواجد عادة  في المعدات  ، المصانع و العناصر الهندسية الأخرى. يعمل أيضًا كمنظف ممتاز للخزانات البحرية ،و السفن التي كانت تحمل في السابق إما منتجات بترولية خام أو زيوت حيوانية / نباتية إلخ.

منظف سائل قلوي ثقيل مصمم لإزالة الأنواع المختلفة من الشحوم ، الأوساخ ، الزيوت و غيرها .عن طريق التصبن والاستحلاب. يعمل كمنظف بخار ممتاز وذلك  نظرًا لعدم احتوائه على مذيبات و إنه غير قابل للاشتعال ، حيث يعمل على إزالة بقايا الزيت والشحوم والأوساخ الخ من أرضيات الورش ، آلات التنظيف ، براميل الزيت وغيرها من المعدات . يمكن أيضاَ استخدامه لإزالة الزيوت المعدنية ومخلفات زيت المحرك وكذلك بقايا زيت التشحيم من صهاريج تخزين السفن والطوابق وأرضيات  المصانع أو محركات السيارات والشاحنات وما إلى ذلك.

منظف قلوي بودر مصمم لإزالة الأنواع المختلفة من الشحوم ، الأوساخ ، الزيوت و غيرها  من الأسطح شديدة التلوث . 

فقط يتم إزابته في الماء و يستخدم  لإزالة الزيوت المعدنية ومخلفات زيت المحرك وكذلك بقايا زيت التشحيم من صهاريج تخزين السفن والطوابق وأرضيات  المصانع أو محركات السيارات والشاحنات وما إلى ذلك..

منظف ممتاز للأسطح الصلبة كالسيراميك و  الصيني و الأسطح الخزفية. يزيل على الفور الجص وتكلسات الماء وبقع الصدأ و بقايا الصابون من على جميع أنواع الأسطح الصلبة. مثالي لبلاط مطبخك وحمامك ، غير مناسب للإستخدام على الرخام أو الأسطح الحساسة  ،  

Al Sanea Logo

منظف اليدين المضاد للبكتيريا مناسب تماماً لإستخدام  موظفي المصانع حيث يمكنه بفاعلية إزالة الزيوت ، الشحوم ، الأوساخ ، القطران و أحبار الطباعة و غيرها دون الإضرار بالبشرة. يحتوي على عامل حيوي مضاد للبكتيريا IRGASAN DP 300 و ذلك لضمان الحصول على يدين  نظيفتين خاليتين من الفيروسات و البكتيريا . تقوم عوامل حماية الجلد بالمحافظة على   يديك ناعمة  و غير  الجفاف.

Al Sanea Logo

صابون لطيف لغسيل اليدين ، مضاد للبكتيريا ، يستخدم في موزعات . 

هو صابون سائل لطيف لغسيل اليدين مضاد للبكتيريا ، يستخدم في موزعات الصابون. يزيل كل آثار الأوساخ والزيوت والشحوم وغيرها دون الإضرار بالبشرة. يضمن نشاطه المضاد للبكتيريا واسع الطيف ، أيدي ناعمة صحية تمامًا وخالية من الجراثيم. يأتي برائحة الورد والليمون.

Al Sanea Logo

مزيج فعال من المذيبات الغير قابلة للاشتعال تم تطويره خصيصا لإزالة الطلاء على البارد من الالآت ، الخزانات ، الجدران ، التركيبات المنزلية ، المصاعد و غيرها… كما أنه يزيل بفاعلية  العديد من طلاءات الأسطح الحديثة مثل تشطيبات المينا و الإيبوكسي المعدل و كذلك الورنيش والورنيشات الفينولية و غيرها. لا يحتوي على أحماض أو قلويات و بالتالي لا يؤثر على المعادن مثل الحديد أو النحاس أو المغنيسيوم أو الألمنيوم المؤكسد.

Al Sanea Logo

صانا ستريب فرشاة إزالة الطلاء الرائعة  ، تزيل جميع أنواع الطلاءات ، يتكون من مزيج من المذيبات الثابتة الغير قابل للاشتعال المطورة خصيصًا لإزالة الدهانات من الآلات ، الخزانات ، التركيبات الهندسية ، الجدران ، التركيبات المنزلية والمصاعد و غيرها . كما أنه يزيل بفعالية العديد من طلاءات الأسطح الحديثة مثل تشطيبات المينا و الإيبوكسي المعدل وكذلك الورنيش والورنيشات الفينولية و غيرها. . لا يحتوي على أحماض أو قلويات و بالتالي لا يؤثر على المعادن مثل الحديد أو النحاس أو المغنيسيوم أو الألمنيوم المؤكسد.

Al Sanea Logo

صانا ديجريزر هي مزيج متوازن صمم بعناية لإزالة الشحوم والبقع مع المحافظة على مظهر أدوات المطبخ الخاصة بك. ينظف دون عناء الانسكابات والأوساخ وبقايا الزيوت دون أن يترتب على ذلك أي أبخرة ضارة أو ترك أثر على الأسطح  . وذلك بالإضافة إلى إضفاء رائحة منعشة ولمعة براقة.

Al Sanea Logo

هو سائل لطيف لغسيل اليدين مضاد للبكتيريا   للإستعمال في موزع الصابون .   يمكنه بفاعلية إزالة الأوساخ ، الجراثيم  و الشحوم  دون أن يسبب ضررا للبشرة. يضمن منتجنا صابون غسيل اليدين  السائل المضاد للبكتيريا نظافة كاملة لليدين  و خلوهما من الجراثيم  .متوفر برائحة الليمون المنعشة و رائحة الورد .

اتصل بنا

1800686 (965+)

ال WhatsApp لنا

0050 6777 (965+)

اكتب لنا

info@alsanea.com

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Industrial Cleaning & Degreasing Chemicals

Chemical Chemical | Chemical Manufacturing Company

Industrial Cleaning & Degreasing Chemicals

Industrial Cleaning and Degreasing Chemicals.

Learn more about our best-in-class Industrial Cleaning and Degreasing products for a variety of applications.

Proper Industrial cleaning and degreasing to maintain machines in top working condition, can greatly lower the annual maintenance costs, minimize production loss due to machinery break-downs, increase efficiency, conserve energy and a lot more benefits.

We are the foremost manufacturers of industrial cleaning and degreasing products, to cater to every maintenance requirement in factories, workshops, oil fields and more, that may arise from time to time.

Every maintenance job demands its own particular cleanser with different approaches, sometimes a different product mix. Regardless of the problem, our objective is the same, to supply you with the products that will give you the real result.

Here is a list of our best-selling industrial cleaning and degreasing products for your requirements.

KleanAll

Sana Kleanall is an all-purpose in-expensive neutral detergent. It is a powerful blend of cleaning agents which gives excellent “grease-cut” and soil removal on all types of hard surfaces. This excellent property makes the product particularly effective in removing oil, grease, dirt, wax, hard dirt scales and oil from floors, walls etc., without damaging finishes.

ChemicalsMulti kleen

Sana Multikleen is an all-purpose liquid detergent to ensure rapid penetration and emulsification. It can be used to clean everything like walls, floors, glass, porcelain tiles, engine degreasing and also other general cleaning purposes. It is neutral in composition and does not contain acid or alkali, which means, it will not corrode metal and plastic surfaces.

UDC

Universal Cleaner is a general-purpose detergent to remove oil, dirt, grease etc. from machinery, floor, walls and metallic surfaces. This product is neutral and does not affect plastic or metallic surfaces, which is why it is widely used as an excellent cleaning detergent. Its foaming action and high penetration properties allow rapid removal of oil and grease films by emulsifying them.

Sana Oil Disperser – SOSR-1 is a water-based medium viscosity liquid with a carefully balanced blend of emulsifiers, formulated to clean oil slicks and also to disintegrate floating oils.  It is low toxic and fully bio-degradable, with no harmful solvents, making it safe for marine life too.  It is qualified as a type-2 dispersant (water-dilutable concentrate) and type-3 concentrate dispersant to be used directly.

Sana Oil Disperser Super Concentrate 101, is a heavy-duty oil spill cleaner. It is a water-dispersible, hydrocarbon medium concentrate to be used diluted. It is specially formulated to clean oil slicks and also to disintegrate floating oils.

SANA Emulsol is a solvent-based low viscosity liquid emulsifier, designed for cold degreasing.  It provides rapid emulsion separation, which makes it highly effective to remove oil, grease, sludge and other dirt normally present in equipment, plants and other engineering components.  It works as an excellent marine tank cleaner too, for ships that previously carried either crude petroleum products or animal/vegetable oils etc.

Sana Kleen off Liquid is a heavy alkaline liquid cleaner engineered to remove many types of grease, dirt, oil and other residues by saponification and emulsification. Since it contains no solvents and is non-flammable, it works as an excellent steam cleaner to remove oil residue, grease, dirt and other oil wastes from workshop floors, cleaning machinery, oil drums and other equipments. It can also be used to remove mineral oil and engine oil wastes as well as lubricating oil residue from storage tanks of ships, decks, manufacturing plant floors or car and truck engines etc.

Sana Kleen off Powder is a highly alkaline powder cleaner engineered to remove many types of grease, dirt, oil and other residues from highly contaminated surfaces. It needs to be dissolved in water and used to remove oil many types of residue, grease, dirt and other oil wastes from workshop floors, cleaning machinery, oil drums and other equipment. It can also be used to remove mineral oil and engine oil wastes, as well as lubricating oil residue from storage tanks of ships, decks, manufacturing plant floors, car and truck engines etc.

An excellent hard surface acidic cleaner for ceramic, bone china and porcelain surfaces. It instantly removes grout, water scales, rust stains, soap scum from all hard surfaces. Not to be used on marble and other delicate surfaces.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Hand Soft is a soap-based antibacterial hand cleaner specially formulated for factory personnel to remove oil, grease, dirt, tar, printing inks and more, without damaging the skin. It contains a vital antibacterial agent IRGASAN DP 300 to ensure virus & bacteria free clean hands. Its skin-protecting agents keep your hands soft and prevent chaffing or drying.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Liquid Soap General is a mild antibacterial hand washing liquid soap, to be used in soap dispensers. It removes all traces of dirt, oil and grease and more, without damaging the skin. Its broad-spectrum antibacterial activity, ensures completely hygienic, germ – free soft hands. It comes in rose and lemon fragrances.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Liquid Soap Special is a vegetable oil-based antibacterial hand washing liquid soap, that removes all traces of dirt, oil and grease and more, without damaging your skin. It contains a vital antibacterial agent IRGASAN – DP – 300 from Ciba Geigy, with broad-spectrum antibacterial activity, to ensure completely hygienic, germ – free soft hands.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Carbosol is a carbolic acid based cleaner which easily removes burnt carbon residue from combustion engines. It effectively cleans the deposits to help maintain the engine in top running condition.

Sana Rust Remover is an acidic formulation to remove rust from mild steel, carbon steel, cast iron, copper, brass, aluminium and more. The cleanser also forms a protective layer on the surface which protects it from further rusting. It is perfect for large scale use such as storage containers, structural steel, tank farms, water towers, pumps, tanks, refinery maintenance, storage tanks, oil tankers, off-shore rigs, and much more.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Electrocleaner is a residue-free electrical cleaning and degreasing solvent with excellent dielectric strength. It is suitable for maintenance of cables, cleaning electric motors, generators, switchgears and more. It easily removes grease, jelly, oils, soils, tar and bitumen residues. Perfect for use on high, medium and low voltage applications.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Paint Stripper is an effective non-flammable, stabilized blend of solvents particularly developed for cold stripping paints from machinery, tanks, engineering components, walls, household fixtures, lifts and more. It also efficiently removes various modern surface coatings like enamel finishes, modified epoxy as well as lacquers, phenolic varnishes etc. It does not contain free acid or alkali and therefore, does not affect metals like ferrous, copper, magnesium or anodized aluminium.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Strip is a brush type super paint stripper, that removes almost all types of paint coatings. It is a non-flammable, stabilized blend of solvents particularly developed for stripping paints from machinery, tanks, engineering components, walls, household fixtures, lifts and more. It also efficiently removes various modern surface coatings like enamel finishes, modified epoxy as well as lacquers, phenolic varnishes etc. It does not contain free acid or alkali and therefore, does not affect metals like ferrous, copper, magnesium or anodized aluminium.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Lubrisol is specially designed to be used as a conveyor belt soap for industries that rely heavily on the conveyor belt system. Its active ingredients are a carefully balanced mixture of slipping and wetting agents that help in the smooth functioning of conveyor belts. Our formula contains Dodecylbenzene sulphonic acid, which makes it non – toxic and 100% safe for food and soft drink industries. It also contains rust inhibitors which protect metal conveyor belts from rusting and scale formations.

UDC

Our Universal Disinfection Cleaner is an all-purpose germicidal detergent sanitiser, suitably formulated to clean, disinfectant and deodorize various surfaces in one operation. This powerful non-ionic emulsifier with QUAT based quaternary Ammonium Compound ensures high-level bacteria and virus free cleanliness. Designed for institutional use such as hospitals, nursing homes, schools, colleges, medical institutions, veterinary clinics, dairy and poultry farms and more.

Al Sanea Chemical Products

Sana Degreaser is a carefully balanced mixture of detergents to remove grease and stains while keeping the appearance of kitchen appliances intact. It quickly cleans of spills, grime, oil residue from ovens, grills, boilers, deep fat fryers, floors or on any greasy surface, without producing harmful fumes or residue on the surface. Leaves behind a fresh scent, and high shine.

Sana Liquid Hand Soap is a mild antibacterial hand washing liquid soap, to be used in soap dispensers. It removes all traces of dirt, oil and grease and more, without damaging the skin. Its broad-spectrum antibacterial activity, ensures completely hygienic, germ – free soft hands. It comes in rose and lemon fragrances.